We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful relaxing home”
other travellers have booked this property
Jade Villa at Shire
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jade Villa at Shire
Dining area Dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Jade Villa at Shire
Dining area
Dining table
Living room
Breakfast area
Kithcen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Ensuite
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom ensuite
Princess themed room
Princess themed room
Despicable Me themed room
Despicable Me themed room
Family bathroom
Swimming pool back to green field
Spa at the pool
Game room
Laundry room
Lanai area
BBQ Grill
Front of the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful relaxing home”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I liked the location of the house, it was convenient to shopping at Publix to eating dinner at nearby restaurants...It was also close to the parks. There was three of us, staying at the house, i liked that there were 3 bathrooms, made it easy for getting ready. The house was immaculate, clean and comfortable...we actually didn't want to leave. After going to the parks, we did enjoy coming back, and going into the jacuzzi as well as playing fuzz ball and basketball games located in garage. We totally enjoyed our stay and would love to come back in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Dear Renee,
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks very much for the review, the guests' satisfactory is the best reward for us. Hope to host you again.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler2...
St. John's, Canada
1 review
“Great vacation rental”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The vacation home was in excellent shape and great for a large or mixed family to stay. Lots of room, great pool and well designed layout with everything you need to enjoy your vacation.

Very clean and quite area, would recommend it to anyone.

The only exception I have is that its about 15 minutes drive from the Disney parks, but over all the drive was not bad at all and we had no problems finding the parks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Hi Stephen: Thanks for renting my house and appreciated your comments.
I wanted to mention that the community of Shire at West Haven is at one of the best locations in Davenport, very close to championsgate and easy access to I-4. Many good restaurants near by. Looking forward to having you back! James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana C
1 review
“Excellent Family Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We are so glad we rented this home and hope to be able to again in the future. Absolutely beautiful! Quiet community close to all parks, grocery store, and restaurants. The home was exceptionally clean and had everything needed during our stay. The pool was awesome. It was nice to swim in February when our pool in Maryland doesn't get opened until mid to late May. The owner's and property manager will go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thanks Diana. We are glad you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voiceimag...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A MUST stay when you are in Orlando!”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

There are lots of choices for homes in the Orlando area, and we have stayed in various homes there over the years when we vacation. But this time we wanted to stay for 5 weeks and so we became pretty selective in our choices. We decided to stay with this home and are we ever glad we did. Firs of all this home with it's fantastic location to theme parks represented a very good value in terms of rate. With close by conveniences it is second to none. The home itself had a fantastic hot tub that we enjoyed over and over again, and a pool that worked out perfectly for us. Everything we needed was in side the home and then some. Beds were very comfortable and even while we were there upgrades were being made with furniture. But the big thing for us was the owner, who answered our questions immediately, and was available immediately. We can't say enough about having an owner that treats his guests like family. We will stay here again when we are in need of some time out of the cold temperatures of Pennsylvania! What a fantastic home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlon O
Leamington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exelent”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to any parks, no more then 20 min from Magic Kingdom and other Themes, House is very comfortable, nice pool i really recommend this villa for family vacation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Marlon, I am glad you had a good stay in our villa. Happy New Year!
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing