We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa- spotless and well equipped”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Florida villa

Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Breakfast area through to kitchen Main lounge- new recliner sofa, flat screen tv (full cable service), stereo and DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front of house
Breakfast area through to kitchen
Main lounge- new recliner sofa, flat screen tv (full cable service), stereo and DVD player
Formal living area (containing sofa bed)
Kitchen through to laundry
Entrance hallway through to formal living/dining area
Master bedroom complete with walk in robe and access to pool
Master bedroom en suite
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Outdoor BBQ area
Outdoor pool area through to covered outdoor seating
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KristaMcL
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Stunning villa- spotless and well equipped”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place was so great! There's so much room and it literally had everything you ever needed plus more! It had all the benefits of being in a house but felt like a resort. We can never stay in a cramped hotel room with the kids again after having the luxury of this whole house. The pool was beautiful- we barely left it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Thank you very much Orlagh and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren D
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Best villa I have ever stayed in!!!!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I stayed in the villa in June 2017 and it was perfect. The booking process was very straightforward and I liked having the choice of optional extras like pool heat. We arrived and it was absolutely pristine and we were delighted with the area. It was close to all the main attractions yet hidden away in a quiet private gated community which was perfect after a hectic day at the parks on shopping. I was impressed with the value of money and found it to be much more better value than other villas in Orlando that I had stayed in before. It was well equipped to host my young family and very spacious for the little ones. I'm looking forward to returning to Orlando and now that I have discovered this little gem I won't stay anywhere else!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy M
1 review
“Beat holiday Ever”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a truly wonderful family holiday here, two adults & two children (10 & 8). The villa was perfect, very clean and so comfortable, a real home from home. It is situated in a lovely quiet gated community not too far from the theme parks. It took us approximately 25 minutes to get to Universal Studios (Disney is even closer). The owner was absolutely great to deal with, everything about booking was easy and we had plenty of information about directions etc.. We did not have any issues at all during our stay.
There are food stores, restaurants and takeaways 5 min drive away.
The pool area was just great and the pool was the perfect temperature (mid Sept) we did not require heating...only problem was the kids didn't want to get out :)
The villa was well stocked with plenty of towels, extra bedding and kitchen equipment.
The Wi-Fi access was a life saver but the icing on the cake was the pool table/table tennis and dart board in the garage, we spent most of our evenings here.
I would recommend this villa for any family that is looking for a relaxing holiday or a great base for days at the parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Thank you would love you to come back again and again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSerafin
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Everything was perfect. We will definitely be going back.Having our own pool and game room was the best, it felt jst like being at home.Couldn't ask for anything better!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
thank you very much for taking the time to write a review ,it is very much appreciated and we would love to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A V
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location Location Locaton”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here recently with my sister. The Villa is large, spacious, bright, beautifully decorated and all about comfort!!! Easy driving access to Orlando's main attractions - Disney, Universal, Sea World, the unique Celebration Town. Shopping and more shopping - then back to villa to relax in pool and comfortable spa like loungers (missing them already!) ....

I would have no hesitation in recommending this Villa to my family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and facilities
Liked least: i liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing