We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget with great choice.”

Ristorante Pizzeria Olivo
Price range: US$11 - US$46
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We stayed 4 nights at castelletto & had dinner 3 times in this restaurant, from 'Piazza Olivo' we thought might better to eat at the opposite restaurant, but once through the vaulted entrance we knew this should be good.
The servers were very efficient & helpful.
Outdoor & indoor seating, we tried many pasta, fish dishes & pizzas, all were nice, the house wine was acceptable for the price.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fouad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2018

The food here was lovely and fresh, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grace W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Spent a lovely evening here - food was fabulous- tasty and well presented. Atmosphere was friendly and staff were really nice! Plenty to choose from on the menu and good prices! Tucked away up narrow cobbled streets but so worth finding!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank doobyscoo64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Awesome place with amazing food and service!
Pastas and pizzas was so good that I thought I was dreaming. Staff talking with clients and taking really good care of customers making family atmosphere where you want to stay as long as you can! :)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Maciej Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

This is an amazing place! Best one I've ever been. So pleasant and talkative and dedicated service. So delicious food, we've had spaghetti with fresh fish, carbonara, bolognese and penne. Second time pizzas and tagliatelle with salmon. Best dishes in Italy. Quiet and cute localization. I can recommend to everyone. And definitely best red sweet wine! Cheers from Polish crew!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Paweł w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Olivo also viewed

 
Castelletto, Brenzone
Castelletto, Brenzone
 
Brenzone, Province of Verona
Brenzone, Province of Verona
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Olivo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing