We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
25
15
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
15
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near the road and so it can be a bit noisy (it's a small little village so not too many cars!). It is divided into two areas one where you check in and have breakfast, the other where the rooms are located. The wifi in the room doesn't work (which is an extension of the existing main wifi, easily solved with a more powerful signal repetition box). So no wifi.
The rooms are clean and new adding to the sense of comfort and home. Breakfast is varied but only when it comes to sweet food, the choice of savoury was only between ham and cheese (both supermarket pre packed style).

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexsandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

It has been an amazing stay in this little hotel. Everybody was extremely friendly.
The room was very nice and clean. I loved the bed which made it hard for me to get up in the morning.
Absolutely nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter_19582013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelC25, Proprietario at Hotel C25, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Dear Mr Peter, it's a pleasure reading your review. Thank you very much for your nice words. We hope to host you again... in the same room! Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I stopped here in my journey in Italy.
This was one of the best places I saw.
Beautiful hotel, very clean and comfortable. The room is wide and there’s so much space for your own things.
I love Italian breakfast! The coffee was so good and the cornettis delicious!
the owner is so nice, she will help you end give you great advices

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011

This is a nice small 3-star hotel, the equip might not be able to compete with those 5-star ones, but the circumstance will definitely make you feel like home. With only limited people, they do everything on their own (breakfast, sheet & towel cleaning and food shopping etc.).
When you wake up with church bells in the morning, there's fresh and delicious breakfast waiting for you, including a cup of Italian coffee (hand made by the owner). When you come back with your journey at the end of the day, you will find out your room is neat and clean again, with everything organized and fulfilled shower supplement.
The most important thing is, the people is always there and caring if you are comfortable with your stay. My lack of words might not be able to compose a beautiful review, but I do recommend C25 for your stay in Veneto.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank QueenpoopDaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews