We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Pleasant”
other travellers have booked this property
Tan Tan apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tan Tan apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Tan Tan apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Black Rock, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nekeisha...
1 review
“Very Pleasant”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were looking for a place that was a bit private and affordable just to get away,relax and enjoy ourselves and we found the right place.
The apartment is just as the pictures,no let down. Our host was very friendly with a lovely attitude.
We also visited the fort that's just 2 mins away. Which is a sight to see just an amazing view. Its well situated between everything, Beaches food,entertainment.

Cant wait to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A
1 review
“Relaxation Nation”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spent a weekend at this apartment and it was wonderful.

The apartment was smaller than I expected but still lovely.

I would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shivon l
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The stay was amazing and the place is even more beautiful in person,everything were perfect.The care taker and owner were very nice and helpful,they made sure everything was good at all times and assisted with anything needed....it was more than worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gyasi M
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Robbie's Place. It was comfortable and very quiet with all the necessary amenities. Everything looks exactly as the pictures which was a great relief to us. The location was ideal for sightseeing and there is a beautiful beach approximately 4 mins away. Our hosts were very hospitable and accommodating. The apartment was clean with a well stocked kitchen. We will definitely return :D

Thanks again to Robbie, family and Heather for taking care of us so well !

Tip: storage of our clothes was an issue because we stayed for a week, so some closet space would be greatly appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent experience!!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely place, both interior and exterior. Interior accomodation and style showed thoughtfulness and class. Pool was awesome and best of all it was heated. The location is in a great area that's peaceful and actually quite romantic.
Will definitely visit again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;