We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Besssssssss! !!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Black Rock, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lawebb1
San Fernando, Trinidad
1 review
“Besssssssss! !!!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent service. Very clean spacious and comfortable rooms. Will definitely return and recommend..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
151bernad...
Barbados
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect placer a Carnival getaway”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Peaceful and serene!! Second time visitor! Beautiful people, pitiful sneery, ease of access to the beach, ahh wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keron c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Robbie's place wonderful place for vacation really enjoyed the pool a very nice private location. The rooms were well put together newly furbished and great interior décor the bathroom was clean and well tile. And also well air-condition. A great place to stay. The owner and caretaker were quite pleasant and available when you needed them. Will most definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
151bernad...
Barbados
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AMAZING PLACE”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The customer service was amazing. We met the owners when we arrived to Tobago. They were quite warm and receptive to my family and I. Having that warm reception, I knew our stay was off to a good start. The owner organised airport transfers to the villa, we booked the Tan Tan room which can sleep 4 persons comfortably. It's just a stroll away from the beach which my family lived on.... the beach is about 3/4 mile long and quite scenic, so enjoyable. Tobago was amazing and Robbie's place had the perfect atmosphere and accommodation for our family trip. The next time I go to Tobago, I do hope to stay there.... Next time, I'm booking the ENTIRE villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry-An...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Robbie's ideal Place and Location”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had an enjoyable stay with my family. At Robbie's you are comfortable in a secured compound. It is truly a beautiful place, conveniently located by a lovely beach. My children enjoyed the 24/7 pool access. Mr Robbie was very accommodating and truly goes above and beyond to ensures the needs of his guests are catered for. We are looking forward to our next visit to Robbie's Place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing