We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Ariel View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel View
Poolside. Reflections from the Entrance Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Ariel View
Poolside.
Reflections from the Entrance Hall
Entry to Paradise
Sunset from the verandah
Hall/Sitting Room
Breakfast on the verandah
The red room.
Red Room
Morning double rainbow from master suite
A walk in the gardens
The wedding party
Blue Room
Master Suite
Sitting Room
Dining Area
Master Suite
Verandah
Verandah
View from Pool to Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Black Rock, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pioneer66...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had my bridal party stay here. A little out of the way, but perfect for bonding. The view is to die for and the quiet relaxing atmosphere was exactly what I wanted the night before getting married. The staff is friendly and accomodating. We didn't use the pool, but the our stay is definitely something I would
Recommend for families or groups looking for a "time out" from their daily routine. Already recommended to a friend who rented the villa the following weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. I trust all went well on your wedding day.
Wish you and your husband a joyful life together.
Congratulations and warm wishes from cold UK.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keenoman
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at Mahogany Ridge. Lovely views from the veranda overlooking the pool, the gardens, the forest and on to the sea - memories to cherish for ever. Nearest beach at Stonehaven bay was sandy and gently shelving with some snorkelling too! Restaurants only a short drive away.
Lane/track to villa added to the sense of being away from it all so would recommend 4x4 vehicle hire.
Humming birds in the garden.
I repeat this is the place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Thank you Graham It was a pleasure to meet you, family and friends.
Please do let me know of any suggestions you may have to make the villa even more comfortable. A pleasure to host you. Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor P
Parlatuvier, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sanctuary, with a Caribbean Sea view.”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I live on the North end of Tobago near the main ridge, when ever I wish to spend time down south, Sandra with her beautiful Pink Villa is my choice, a quiet location, with the most secnic Caribbean Sea views, clean well keep and spacious rooms, my fav is the large upstairs master bedroom, with 360% viewing veranda, should you be heading to Tobago, call Sarn.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tabitha P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, tranquil holiday home”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with two kids aged 12 and 10, it's amazingly beautiful (views of rainforest and sea), there are humming birds and birds of all kinds in the garden and you can see green parrots flying in the evening. The pool is lovely and the house with its huge verandah is very relaxing. Lots to do locally (you need a car though!) including swimming with horses, swimming on Grafton beach, eating at the local restaurants and just generally hanging out. We saw sting rays, dolphins, parrots, hummingbirds and all kinds of wildlife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the house
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. So happy you and family enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to return visit in the near future.
Best wishes
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review. We look forward to hosting you again.
Best wishes
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing