We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Dream with us.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dream with us.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Dream with us.
Harrismith Beach  is located between Sam Lord's Castle and Bottom Bay.
Harrismith Beach
Sharke Hole Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Saint Philips, Saint Philip Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Aizek L
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My partner and I stayed there for a few nights. We were picked up at the airport by one of the owners and was greeted with a beautiful smile and a warm welcome . Emerson and his wife are very friendly and provided us with all the information we would need to get around. The place is secure, quiet and everyone around is so friendly.The bus stop is less than a minute away. We felt as if they really cared about whether we were enjoying ourselves in their country, and were going beyond just being polite. The house is very neat and tidy and includes all necessary amenities. At night you could feel the fresh breeze once you open the windows. The price, accommodation and location makes this place ideal to stay. Overall it was an excellent experience and thoroughly recommended. Thank you Emerson and Lei Ann............

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We love to make sure our guests are comfortable and enjoy every minute of their stay. Come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiesh W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very pleasant experience which was spent over 2 weeks in August. The owners were very friendly and provided us with information about transportation, must-dos and tourist attractions. The location is quiet and very safe. Sharkhole beach is a 5mins walk away. The bus stop is less than a minute away. The house is very clean and includes all necessary amenities. At night if you leave the windows open you can hear the ocean and feel the fresh breeze. I am pleased with my decision in staying at this guest house and will definitely recommend it to others who plan to visit this beautiful island.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you Akiesha W. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay...and the sea bath! Tell your friends and please come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francine...
Sainte Rose, Guadeloupe
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Merci Francine! c'etait un plaisir de vous rencontrer nous vous bienvenido de nouveau
Merci pour les votre mots gentils
lynette & Emerson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing