We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You have found the perfect place, no need to look...”
other travellers have booked this property
Three stars qualification
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Three stars qualification
Entrance corridor isolating bedrooms from the living rom and kitchen - large closet Sunny living room with farsight view - Table for 6/8 people - small balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Three stars qualification
Entrance corridor isolating bedrooms from the living rom and kitchen - large closet
Sunny living room with farsight view - Table for 6/8 people - small balcony
Cable TV with major Intl. channels, fiber Internet connection, WiFi , DVD player and games
2 Clic clac sofa beds in the living room can accommodate 4 people
Parents' room with dressing room storing a baby cot and highchair
Kids' room : 1 clic-clac sofa bed for 2 people + 2 bunks beds - 2 people
A view from the kids' room. In the far back (2Km) the entrance of the Disney Parks (2mn by train)
Bathroom Tub and shower, hairdryer and washing machine, towels
Separate toilets
Fully equipped kitchen Electric oven, refrigerator microwave, expresso machine, kitchen tools, etc.
Basic stock (salt, pepper, oil and vinegar, coffee and tea) a courtesy breakfast kit awaits you
Nice balcony for a quite drink
Smoking area :-))
A plan of the apartment to help you decide who goes where.
Everything is around with a simple card on all public transportation or by car with highways.
A direct  view of the Disneyland fireworks every night from the parents' bedroom
La Vallée Village largest fashion and leisure outlet near Paris. People are coming by the thousands
Agape Café just across from the building for happy hours, late snack and karaoke
Coulommiers and a famous cheese - 30 km
Castle of Fontainebleau, favorite of Napoleon - 60 km
Provins - medieval city with attractions - 60 km
Reims heart of the champagne vineyard and former capital of the french kings - 120 km
The Castle of Vaux le Vicomte inspired Versailles to the King Louis XIV - 40 km
Leave your car in our underground parking.  A touristic card will take you everywhere.  (40mn)
All in one place : lots of shops, restaurants, a supermarket (08:30-23:30) and the train station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
travellik
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“You have found the perfect place, no need to look at others”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We recently stayed in the apartment, it was perfect, we travelled from Australia.
Situated well amongst restaurants, shopping (food and clothing) and transport, nothing was more than 300metres away. The train (RER) is less than a minute walk, the Auchan (large department store) is less than 2 minute walk. Only one stop on the train to Disney and so easy to get to all the major icons of Paris. The apartment is very secure, it is nice and quiet and the owner is so very helpful. The pictures you see are true pictures, I normally take pictures of our stay for review, this time there was no need, the apartment is exactly as you see. No matter who you are traveling with, this apartment will suit you. We will stay again when we return to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort, decor and the owner was so friendly.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Rosewell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous apartment ideally located for Disney”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Super apartment which really made our holiday at Disney.

Location of Val d'Europe: The apartment is ideally located for Disney. Can't fault it. Two bedrooms but can easily sleep up to 6 (or 8 I think) with the sofa beds. Arrived into CDG Terminal 2, hopped straight onto the TGV fast train to Disney Gates at Marne Le Vallee - Chessy. The TGV is also situated at Terminal 2 so was handy for us. The journey to Chessy took all of 11 minutes, very impressive. Didn't pay as ran onto the train and got off at the other end and because you're changing platform for Val d'Euope you are not checked as you are not exiting the station. So a quick train platform change for a 1 min train ride to Val d'Europe (4.6 euros for 2 adults and 1 child one way). We were met by Christophe the very friendly and helpful owner for the 1 minute toddle to the apartment.

Apartment Location: Excellent Location and in what appeared to be a safe area and secure building. It has a bakery at the bottom of the apartment which we used for breakfast and a huge supermarket in Val d'Europe shopping centre which we used to purchase lunch/drinks to take into Disney and wine for the evening. This shopping centre is 3 min walk. There are also designer/high street shops if you fancy a splurge. Across from the apartment is an Italian and also a bar/restaurant and we enjoyed super meals in both.

Apartment itself: Spacious, quirky and nicely decorated. It's as if the owner had just packed up his clothes and left everything like lovely pictures, books, ornaments, like a home from home. It was superb and has everything that you could possibly need. A Kitchen full of every utensil, crockery, dish, and also condiments, etc, even loads of Tupperware for taking food stuffs to Disney. The bottle of wine for our arrival and a few fridge items was a nice touch. Powerful and hot shower. We used the washing machine. Children's bedroom with a few toys which was super for us.

It was so lovely to relax of an evening with our daughter in bed rather than sitting in a hotel room with the lights dimmed keeping quiet.

Owner photos are true and accurate. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, local amenities and home from home feel.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoppety
Surrey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ideally appointed for eurodisney, friendly owner, nicley appointed flat.”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal location to travel to and from Disney park, we stayed for an extended weekend, took about 3 hours from Calais, slept 7 of us comfortably, no charge on the train, 5 mins or 1 stop into to eurodisney and close to other amenities, huge shopping centre, including supermarket and bakery so you can grab fresh baguettes drinks etc to take into the park, We didn't have a chance to travel to paris but were told it was 35 mins on the train from the same station. Could have done with an extra key as we were an extended party, very friendly hospitable owner. Flat had everything we needed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: shared one key
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Thank you very much Sara,

We try to make sure that our guests have nothing to worry about but pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anais S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you very much. This kind of message is a great incentive for us to maintain and expand the quality of service that we are trying to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan P
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing