We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment / Lovely Owners Fantastic...”
other travellers have booked this property
From the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the garden
Ranking 3 stars
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
From the garden
Ranking 3 stars
Room n°3
Salon
Plan
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
From the garden
A Touch of Chic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MartinL58...
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment / Lovely Owners Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at the apartment August 2017 for a trip to Disney :) we can highly recommend this place to everyone :) especially families, it's got fantastic views, all mod cons, everything you need for a stay, we literally did not need anything, the owners son chris picked us up from the airport punctual, he was super friendly to our daughter and gave us a tour around town when we arrived :), once we got the apartment we were met by the owners who were also really helpful and very friendly :) we were greated by a bottle of wine and also handed a few extras :) basically you don't need a thing the place is, clean secure, near an awesome shopping mall, one stop from disney costing £5 each way for 3 of us, the trains are punctual, genuinely it's got everything!! absolutely awesome and we would happily stay again :) thanks very much :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjh672016
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, well-appointed, good location apartment”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What we hoped for and more!
The owner's son met us at the RER station and was most helpful, as were the owners at the end of the stay.
We were 4 adults and 3 children and the apartment was spacious for us - might be less so for 10.
The apartment had lots of nice extras including books, DVDs and childrens' toys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Excellent on all levels for a family holiday”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was excellent and perfect for our family trip to Disneyland. Jackie kindly arranged transport to and from the airport and met us when we arrived at the apartment. Jackie and her husband took the time to show us the area and nothing was too much trouble. A perfect location, the shopping centre was within a 5 minute walk as well as shuttle bus into Disneyland. A clean, well equipped apartment with a panoramic view, lovely gardens and good location for bus or train to other areas of Paris. We would definitely stay here again, we all had a wonderful time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sherylstr...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“fabulous”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We came for a family trip to Disneyland Paris. Before we arrived we contacted the owner for their opinion on the best way to get from the airport to the apartment and they were brilliant with their suggestions. We opted for a private shuttle transfer with a brilliant company who I would use again. On arrival at the apartment we were met given a tour of the apartment and advised about the free bus to the theme park which was very handy.
The apartment itself was fabulous. It really did have everything you needed for a trip away. It was around the corner from the train station. There is a large supermarket in the shopping mall and there are restaurants etc also around the corner.
On our final day we were able to get the train into Paris and see a few of the city's beautiful sights. It was so easy to do.
I have no doubt that with a young family they will want to return to the theme park and I will have no hesitations about staying here again, thank you.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing