We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
4
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2016

I was a long-stay guest in Raya Boutique Hotel.
It was a budget hotel and fairly good stay except few issues. i.e. poor wifi connection in some location, bathroom etc. but fixed immediately most of the time.
Generally good stay!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChuHoonChang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

The hotel is spacious! Love the wide open hallways, big rooms, and a pool. The lobby is wide open and staff were very friendly and helpful. They really went extra mile to help me out! They also rent out scooter for cheap which was very convenient.

Room Tip: Talk to Mr. Oh. He'll hook you up.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monstermode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raya Boutique H, Manager at Raya Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our hotel. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Raya Boutique Hotel in the near future

Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

I booked on this hotel for 4 days but later i decided to change my reservations with them so i sent an email to their manager to arrange and still want to stay at their hotel even for just a night. I waited for the response from their manager and waited for 3 days and i haven't got any response until now. It's a waste of money and time dealing with this hotel. But their facebook admin is very helpful, he gave me instructions on how to get to there hotel and even entertained my worries.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank Popsie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

"The hotel is excellent value for the price you pay, the rooms are spacious and very modern."
Very friendly and kind staff, clean., swimming pool was great. Shuttle bus to Chaweng with reasonable price. Overall very quiet and comfortable
+hotel is very close to the pier, big buddah, and choeng mon beach when i arrived i visited more those chill place out from the conventional tourist route, and rented a scooter for 200 BHT from the hotel and went to visit the rest of the island.
Thank you for all staff !!!!!

Room Tip: hotel is very close to the pier, big buddah, and choeng mon beach
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michala W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raya Boutique H, Manager at Raya Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our hotel. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Raya Boutique Hotel in the near future

Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

I stayed here for five nights.

- Room was clean and tidy
- Aircon worked well.
- Private room apartment
- WIFI worked well
- Washing machine was good for us
- Staff were very friendly and welcoming
- About 15 min walk to 7/11 and Big buddha
- 15 min drive to airport (hotel can drive you for 350 Baht)

Room Tip: Overall nice place and perfect for an overnight stay before a flight or to koh phangan
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jenifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raya Boutique H, Manager at Raya Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our hotel. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Raya Boutique Hotel in the near future

Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews