We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Baan Jasmine
Bali Stone Pool and beautiful Travellers Palm
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Baan Jasmine
Bali Stone Pool and beautiful Travellers Palm
Baan Jasmine Luxury Garden Villa 10 minutes walk from Bophut Fishermans Village Loungers for four guests by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Baan Jasmine
Bali Stone Pool and beautiful Travellers Palm
Baan Jasmine Luxury Garden Villa 10 minutes walk from Bophut Fishermans Village
Loungers for four guests by the pool
Large Balinese stone swimming pool
Verandah Seating
Living Room with complimentary high speed WIFI throughout
Living Room Study Area
Well equipped Kitchen with everything you could need!
Dining place seating six.
Superking master bedroom with ensuite rain shower and bathroom. New aircon & ceiling fan.
Master ensuite rain shower  & bathroom.
Master ensuite rain shower  & bathroom.
Superking or super single  twin beds, ensuite rain shower & bathroom. New aircon & ceiling fan.
Twin & super king ensuite rain shower room.
Thai style sala outdoor bench seated dining, outdoor fridge & BBQ.
Thai Sala with ceiling fan and comfortable sofas to lounge in the tropical garden
Balinese stone pool.
Sun loungers for four by the pool....
Our beautiful Buddha.
Baan Jasmine at Night
Big Buddha Temple
Aerial view of Baan Jasmine and its swimming pool. Beyond you can see the sea.
The aerial view from Baan Jasmine towards the sea.
Tropical garden seating
Tropical garden
Hammock time in the garden....
Lazy tropical afternoon
Tropical Garden
Thai Sala in the tropical garden
Private walled tropical garden
Rain shower
Twin/Kingsize room Rain shower room
Rain shower
Rain shower in the Master bedroom ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
KTADM
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a fantastic holiday in this beautiful villa. It is in perfect location right by Fishermans Village with lots of lovely restaurants. The villa itself is spotless and beautiful with lots of room and great pool. The owner had left a comprehensive guide which was excellent help for our stay and the managers are really helpful. Recommend using Kate as local guide and cab driver. Can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie_B99
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My GF and I stayed here during CNY lovely villa with excellent pool and all of the facilities inside the villa are top quality. The villa comes with a comprehensive guide to everything inside.

We were picked up and dropped off at the airport and the property manager met us to show us how to use the villa.

The location is great just a 10 minute walk to Bophut fisherman's village which is great all days not just the friday night market, we actually preferred Bophut other days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl G
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Idyllic Gem: Perfect alternative to a hotel”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Stayed as part of the first leg of our honeymoon and decided to try a villa as an alternative to high star hotels in the area. Didn't regret doing so what so ever, would love to return to this property.

Location: On the doorstep of Fisherman's village set in a small residential area. Shops and Fishermans's village are in easy walking distance. Area felt very safe and the grounds and villa are secure.

Villa: What can I say, absolutely faultless, all amenities are thought of and more. Spotless interior and well maintained gardens and relaxing pool. The photo's on TA do not do it justice.

Rental company who looked after us during our stay were very helpful and always on hand for any query.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tranquil gardens and space to relax
Liked least: The property was faultless
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverley...
Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A lovely villa with every facility provided”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have just spent a week at this marvellous villa. We hired a car at the airport and the villa is only a 15 minute drive away. It is locked away in a quiet and beautiful location. You can easily walk to the countless restaurants and facilities in Bophut and Fishermans Village. There is a mobile phone provided so that you can easily book a local cab or contact the villa manager.
The villa has everything that you would require including a well sized pool.
The owner provides the most comprehensive welcome guide
We had a memorable stay in this lovely villa and will definitely visit again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FamilyAIN...
Singapore
2 reviews
“We didn't want to leave!!”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This place is such a gem - we loved it! The house has been furnished beautifully, with so many little touches that just make it... all week, we were finding little things which just made life easier, and made us smile (the beach towels, picnic bags, cool packs, plastic plates and cups, pool toys, board games... we could go on!). Not to mention the flowers that greeted us with the welcome pack in the fridge (yummy fresh fruit, and the western staples of bread, butter, jam, milk etc). The villa 'instructions' became our bible for the week, with so many recommendations for supermarket, restaurants, massage, activities for the children (6-11 yrs), beaches to go to... we did a big explore on the whole island, and tried many of the recommended restaurants and cafes - all very satisfactory. We also found a few new gems around the island, and have recommended these to be included for future guests. The ease with which we were able to hire a car in advance, have someone meet us and escort us to the villa, with a welcome upon arrival, all started our holiday off brilliantly. We loved the peace and tranquility of the gardens and the house - particularly so many little places to sit and just be outside (balcony, sala, garden seat, loungers, dining area). It was easy to walk into Bophut, too - though on occasion we drove into the village - and we loved the night market. It just all made for a truly wonderful, and restful holiday for our family... we'd totally go back in an instant! So much care and thought has gone into this holiday villa - it is a much appreciated home away from home, either for families with children or just adults... loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and tranquility
Liked least: Having to leave so soon!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing