We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accomondation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Panormos, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

RenaT121
1 review
“Excellent Accomondation”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was our best vacations ever. The place is amazing. The hospitality is unbelievable. The accomondation was very luxury, with a beautiful view to the sea. The villa was much better than the description on the net. It is highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The magnificentl evenings by the pool and the garden
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Запорожье
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent location
Liked least: Go back home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Dear Taras , thank you so much for your kind words about our Villa Levanda and services here at Panormo!This is really important to us! It was our pleasure having you as guests! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete! Warm regards!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
T5356INja...
Carlow, Ireland
2 reviews
“Lovely clean well appointed and spacious villa”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great location, a short walk to nearest beach and village centre. Lovely inside and out with nice pool and barbecue area with well maintained flowers and shrubs. Panormo village really beautiful place with scenic views across the Harbour great restaurants and everyone friendly and helpful I have no hesitation in recommending villa and village

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
"Dear James, thank for your kind words about our Villa Levanda and services here at Panormo! It was our pleasure having you as guests! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had a comfortable stay with us! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Crete!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diddybodg...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Quality, Luxury....everything you could hope for!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived here just two days ago, flew in and had to travel in the dark from Chania airport but the instructions were good and we found the villa with no problem. The villa was very impressive at first sight even in the dark it is beautifully lite and has a immaculately manicured exterior, internally it is contemporary, spacious and elegant decor, obviously being brand new everything is still perfect . Bathrooms and kitchen are well designed and equipped and the quaint village is just a few minutes walk away. The weather is lovely not too hot around 70 degrees . The owners are very approachable and very kindly delivered some local produce as a welcome gesture.

I had transferred a deposit via my bank and paid the balance on my arrival, a very easy transaction and great value for the calibre of accommodation.

No hesitation in recommending this villa or it's sister immediately next door (Louisa) .

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brand new Villa, contemporary , quiet location but easily walkable to non-commercial village.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holidays in our country. And of course thank you so much for your kind words about our property and the village of Panormo. We will keep doing our best to meet our guest's high standards with care and respect. We are happy to hear other people sharing our enthusiasm for this picturesque place in lovely Crete. Warm regards and many many trips!!!!!!!,Argiro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.