We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
31
40
22
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
40
22
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Came to this little hotel while doing some business in the area.
I found the staff to be more than hospitable and attentive to my needs from the time I checked in till the time I left.
Sabina and Reiggario at the front desk deserve a special mention. I was even allowed a longer check out time as my flight left night time and the property was not crowded.
The room was clean and spacious. I enjoyed the fact that the hotel had a little courtyard to walk around.
I did not use the pool though it looked quite refreshing. If you do find yourself here. Come with a bathing cap and goggles as that is the rule.
There is a daily fruit and vegetable stand across the street. There is a nice breakfast room in the morning with a nice collection of pastry, yogurts, fruits, and others.
A short walk into the town with its collection of cafes and restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 650marcusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Looks great and may be ....if you don't mind unfriendly inefficient staff, boiling hot corridors and air conditioning in bedroom that doesn't work. Oh ! and they helpfully sent us on a short walk to a local restaurant that, after a half an hour slog down a race track with rugged pavements, turned out to be closed. The place was empty in mid July. Wonder why ? P.s. They are pet friendly though he didn't think much of it either.

Room tip: Make sure you stay at the back. Race track in front.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeanD1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

A lovely small family hotel with a 25 metre indoor pool. The owner is present and proudly showed us some of the newly redone rooms, they are beautiful. The pool is busy with an swim school but we requested a lane for our two grandsons and the owner got permission for them to swim. The breakfast room is lovely and there is safe covered parking inside the building convenient with an elevator. This was our second visit and for us it's a stopping point on our travels going either to Rome or to the Amalfi coast. We would like to return though and make it a destination point to explore some of the antiquities there.

Room tip: Maybe ask if a remodeled room is available, but all are located centrally around an atrium.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lenora F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

The breakfast, room and service is excellent! The owner was friendly and helpful in our need for transportation. The hotel is situated near the city centre. We enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet in a bright, tastefully designed room.

Room tip: upstairs has a great view
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews