We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Monica R
Urunga, Australia

Clean comfy nice buffet

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Sept 2018via mobile
Clean comfy rooms albeit very high off the ground! Nice buffet but coffee came late on first morning. Lifts are very slow and we found a nice restaurant around the corner with sizzling hot food. Many small restaurants with local people and good to have Baidu Translator to communicate with locals
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Aerial View
$235
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
    $235
  • Hotels.com
    $235
  • Booking.com
    $235
6.5 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$407
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $307
  • Agoda.com
    $292
  • Trip.com
    $341
13.0 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$45
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    0.3 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    $199
    Fully refundable
    • Expedia.com
      $222
    • Trip.com
      $120
    • Hotels.com
      $222
    16.6 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Exterior
    $500
    Fully refundable
    • Trip.com
      $340
    • Agoda.com
      $501
    • eDreams
      $500
    22.1 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Exterior
    $333
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $334
    • Hotels.com
      $334
    • Priceline
      $333
    13.9 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    $110
    No prepayment needed
    Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • ZenHotels.com
    23.1 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $112
    Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    • Vio.com
    • Expedia.com
    • Hotels.com
    14.1 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $166
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      $166
    • Expedia.com
      $194
    • Trip.com
      $167
    0.4 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $676
    No prepayment needed
    Earn Trip Coins after your stay
      27.4 km from Wyndham Garden Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Lingshui County
      Reviews (91)
      Filter reviews
      91 results
      Traveller rating
      86
      2
      1
      1
      1
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      Traveller rating
      86
      2
      1
      1
      1
      See what travellers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 91 reviews
      Reviewed 1 May 2017

      Considering the price we paid, you get a very spacious and new room. Mine included 2 beds, a sofa with seating area, small kitchen, spacious balcony and good sized bathroom. Yet, it's clear that with the room being new, there are still a few things they need to work out, for instance, the consistency of their hot water and the rooms could be better cleaned. While I appreciated having a fridge in the room (this one surprisingly was full sized), it was odd to have it placed at the end of the bed rather than near the kitchen. Also, while they have a small kitchen in the room, there really isn't much in the kitchen to use. It is well located in the sense that you can just walk around the corner to a small mall with a grocery store in it for most of what you need. Overall, it was an ok stay.

      Date of stay: March 2017
      • Trip type: Travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank SpotOnTheMap
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 7 February 2014

      The Leling Zhongzhou Intermega Hotel,has recently opened and is offering unbelievable deals for those who wish to taste 5* luxuery@2* prices.This hotel has all the trappings and luxury of its 5* rating but thank you Agoda for getting me a $500 room for £50.(incl Bkfst).
      located in the modern downtown of Lingshui just inland from the "ChineseRiviera",that is the east coast of Hainan Island.Apart from ongoing cosmetic work to the exterior of this hotel,all facilities are excellent if not a tad expensive.Just walk 100 mtrs from the lobby to eat at normal street+restaurant prices.I don't know how long these deals will last as maybe its a Chinese new year/opening short time thing.Catch it whilst you can!

      Room tip: go to Agoda.comas they were the only agency offering this deal with bkfst
      Date of stay: February 2014
      • Trip type: Travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank peterc781
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 1 April 2024
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled with friends
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 16 January 2024
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: January 2024
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 15 June 2022
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: June 2022
      Trip type: Travelled solo
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews