We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
mikkirai2122
Jakarta, Indonesia

Comfortable Room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Jul 2018
A very nice resort with a very good room with international standard. Room was very large with a spacious balcony with a good view. There's a personal kitchen inside the room and also very clean. They also had a mini mart inside the hotel property. The only minus point for this resort is none of the staff can speak english and also no AC at the hotel lobby.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
9.1 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $221
  • Algotels
4.5 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
10.6 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    15.5 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Exterior
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Algotels
    0.3 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Aerial View
    Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $268
    • Hotels.com
    19.2 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Pool
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $82
    • Booking.com
    14.1 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    Pool
    Restaurant
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Prestigia.com
    21.0 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Priceline
    • ZenHotels.com
      $358
    • eDreams
    26.7 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • eDreams
    • Vio.com
    20.7 km from Blue Bay Greentown Resort
    View more hotels in Lingshui County
    Reviews (20)
    Filter reviews
    20 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    5
    5
    2
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    4
    5
    5
    2
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 20 reviews
    Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

    The room had a nice view over the swimming pool and the beach. The bathroom had a big bathtub and shower. Breakfast and dinner really great with international options. The room had iron set, electric kettle and mugs.

    Date of stay: September 2017
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Kevinflight9
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 April 2015

    Blue Bay Greentown Resort is a very pleasant, very big hotel with large rooms, deep balconies, king sized beds, excellent bathrooms and the best linens (towels, bathrobes, sheets) of any hotel I've stayed at in years. The pool area is large and varied, with hidden spas and a children's play area with fountains. Meal options are limited on site: Dinner and breakfast are provided by an extensive buffet with some curious choices (e.g. ice cream for breakfast but not dinner, cherry tomatoes on sticks for the chocolate fountain??) Lunch is a la carte.
    The staff are friendly and obliging. They speak minimal English and get anxious when they do not understand. Answering questions, organising tours or other needs requires patience.
    At the time we were staying at the hotel, there was no easy access to the beach because of a substantial construction site in front of the Westin. They had not finished the new mall to one side of the hotel and there were many large empty hotels in the area. It felt like staying in a ghost town and there was really nothing much to do. The local town is not a tourist town and has no facilities for non-Cantonese speaking travellers. Apart from Nanwan Monkey Island, any tourist activity requires a car and is difficult to organise. This hotel is not recommended for travellers as there is nothing much to do (until all the development is completed) unless all you want to do is relax (and play golf). The hotel is set right next to Jian Lake golf course - if you are interested in a golfing holiday, this is a good place to stay and cheaper than the Westin nearby.

    Room tip: Rooms facing the golf course or the ocean have better views
    Date of stay: October 2014
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Caroline L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 15 January 2020
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: November 2019
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 28 December 2019
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: December 2019
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 December 2019
    Google Translation

    Room tip: Какое настроение будет у китайцев такой номер и дадут. Нам не повезло.
    Date of stay: December 2019
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews