We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
CANTraveller

A getaway in style~!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Sept 2020
Had been a fan with this brand, always give me surprises with designs and the "mood" of the hotel. Wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo this weekend with my family. Add-in cribs as per requested; upgraded my room to top floors for my IHG membership status. Overall service was very positive and friendly, staffs were being very active to provide service.
We got a suite, which was AWESOME!! Very trendy design, both my wife and I love it. The balcony has a bath tub, a table set and a round sofa. Very comfy and relaxing setup. The food in restaurant was good, reasonable pricing vs its quality. Didn't had a chance to try out the outdoor boundless pool, due to my baby was having such a good time in room.... All rooms facing south east of the sea, so you can enjoy the sunrise if you have plans.
Only 5 mins walking distance to the beach; There are multiple local restaurants nearby if you really wantta head out. I personally don't surf.... but saw a lots of ppl surfing, so it should be a good site. :P
Date of stay: September 2020
Room Tip: Room all facing sea, the higher the better~!
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Aerial View
$235
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
    $235
  • Expedia.com
    $235
  • Booking.com
    $235
2.1 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
$407
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $307
  • Agoda.com
    $292
  • Trip.com
    $340
5.7 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
$199
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $222
  • Trip.com
    $120
  • Hotels.com
    $222
23.9 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$500
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    $340
  • Agoda.com
    $501
  • eDreams
    $500
29.4 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
$83
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $83
  • Agoda.com
    $68
  • Expedia.com
    $71
7.6 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$333
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $334
  • Hotels.com
    $334
  • Priceline
    $333
20.7 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Free Wifi
Pool
$110
No prepayment needed
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
30.5 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
$45
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    7.8 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
    $166
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $194
    • Priceline
      $166
    • Trip.com
      $167
    7.8 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $676
    No prepayment needed
    Earn Trip Coins after your stay
      34.9 km from Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Lingshui County
      Reviews (81)
      Filter reviews
      81 results
      Traveller rating
      80
      1
      0
      0
      0
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      Traveller rating
      80
      1
      0
      0
      0
      See what travellers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      2 - 7 of 81 reviews
      Reviewed 11 January 2020

      How do I begin to express about the wonderful time I have just spent with my family in this newly opened hotel? The decision to select a brand new one can be wrought with a ‘guinea pig’ attitude. However, I need not have had any concerns. The hotel delivered services above and beyond the call of duty. From the moment we checked in, we received the warmest welcome. The service was efficiently rendered and in no time we were ushered and upgraded and brought to our gorgeous modern suite. Our status as Ambassador Elite fully recognised and appreciated. It just got even better from there onwards.

      Our first meal taken in the hotel was so good that we decided to eat there every night during our six day stay. Kudos to the Chef and a big thank you for the little extra treats. The wonderful service and smiles from all those who work there, can’t remember all of the names, but those that I can recall were Tom, John, Alan, Leo, and the girls. However, my deepest gratitude must of course go to the Manager Georgette. Her professionalism was exceptional. Under her tutelage this hotel will go far. My sincere gratitude to all the staff for making and giving us such precious memories of a lovely holiday spent living in and looking out at the South China Sea.

      Date of stay: January 2020
        • Value
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank marylambDublini
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 23 October 2020
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: October 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hotel-Indigo-Hainan, 酒店管理者 at Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020
      Google Translation

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 22 October 2020
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: October 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hotel-Indigo-Hainan, 酒店管理者 at Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020
      Google Translation

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 10 October 2020
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: September 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hotel-Indigo-Hainan, 总经理 at Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020
      Google Translation

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      A Tripadvisor China Member
      Reviewed 17 September 2020
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: September 2020
      Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
      This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Hotel-Indigo-Hainan, 酒店管理者 at Hotel Indigo Hainan Xiangshui Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2020
      Google Translation

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
      View more reviews