We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Zvejone

Zvejone
Ranked #4 of 11 Restaurants in Juodkrante
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One guy ordered dish "Zvejone", he was quite satisfied with it and would rate it 4of5 stars. But others wasn't so happy about their food. The "Otas" was oily and overcooked. The guy didn't like it at all. The waffle with berries was soft and not crunchy. Bread with cheese - too much cheese. Coffee tasted as instant.
Over all, we weren't happy after our lunch.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

Good local fish, soup and Lithuanian wine.
I will recommend to taste local fish:every one is good.
Will you try rhubarb wine from Gintaras Sino? You will be very surprised with its quality !
What about red wine? The Aronia wine is very good option

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank rasadklt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Food is amazing. Very deliciuos and fast. 10 points! I recomend Zvejone for everyone! You must visit it!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 739silvija_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2020 via mobile

Ordered feta cheese salad, and instead received salad with salted cheese from cow milk.

Other meals were OK at best.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank makmak2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

We tried to have a lunch here. A pity, but it seems this restaurant is just not interested in earning some cold hard cash.

First, when we tried to sit ourselves at the free table, we've got brushed away, staff member claiming that "the table is not ready". Then, we have waited for a few minutes to be seated, despite the place was almost empty (only 3-4 tables were occupied), but no one seemed to be interested in us anymore, so we have left and decided that they are very all right and just don't need our money.

A very negative experience for us.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Xvim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Zvejone also viewed

Juodkrante, Neringa
Juodkrante, Neringa
 
Juodkrante, Neringa
Juodkrante, Neringa
 

Been to Zvejone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.