We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of House Playa Fanabe

The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
The Pool Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
Patio
Patio
Patio
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 3
The Master Bedroom 3
The Master Bedroom 3
The Master Bedroom 3
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Living Room
Stairs
extra peticion
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
galaxyfou...
Ellesmere Port. Cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

There were 8 of us staying for a week, the house is very well equipped, very clean, and close to the gran Sur supermarket and only a 10 minute walk to Adeje, we had the pool to ourselves a lot of the time, Eleanor sorted our transfers for us and was very helpful highly recommend the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doolanlee
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful and relaxing”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed at House Playa Fanabe for 3 weeks and loved every minute, house was beautiful and spacious, so quiet and relaxing, owner was on hand the minute we arrived to show us we're and how everything worked and was on hand if we needed anything, we hired a car on our 2nd week which i'd advice as it's so much easier. House is close the shopping centre and about a 10 minute walk from local beach there's plenty to do and will definitely be returning soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet E
Pontefract, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great property with everything you could possibly need. Eleanora arranged airport transfers for us and was available to contact throughout our stay. Quiet area near to supermarket and shopping centre. Pool was cold but it did state it was unheated. Property very clean and cosy. Hope to come again next year

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek67607...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent clean property”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property was excellent and clean. Eleonora who arranged our transport to and from the Airport was there to meet us when arrived with keys and instructions about house. Great Wi-fi included in price and all the comforts of home. The pool was a bit cold and sun loungers were not the most comfortable . Beach was a 20 min walk down hill but tough on the way back . Great supermarket close by .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing