We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous House”
other travellers have booked this property
The Queen Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Queen Bedroom
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Queen Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
Patio
Patio
Patio
Patio
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous House”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this house through trip advisor, based on the photos. The whole experience was amazing, fabulous house, great location, great privacy and security. This was our annual family holiday, two teenagers, great wi-fi, smart TV a real bonus. The whole experience was top class, house spotless, everything working, beautiful beds, a really great find.
Elenora was brilliant, we will definitely be back. Cant praise enough. Absolutely no faults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was just like the pictures, and everything that was promised was honoured
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samueland...
Stornoway, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New, clean, modern, spacious, well equipped”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is very new and modern with all the necessary equipment and good quality appliances (even the dishwasher). Our family group included babies and teenagers and all found the place to be very pleasant and adequate. The complex pool is in a close proximity which made it easy for the older children to attend in their own time, howbeit it was still a bit cold at this time of year. This was the first place in Tenerife where we haven't seen any cockroaches :-)

Eleanor was very accommodating with putting in a baby cot and a needed extra bed for one of our daughters. We have also enjoyed outdoor BBQ and a seating/dining arrangement outside.

The location is also very good for self-catering as is within a walking distance of a large and inexpensive supermarket Mercadona as well as MacDonalds. Eleanor supplied us with local numbers for Taxi's and the pick up/drop off is also very convenient nearly by the front gate. WE had also enjoyed walking down to the Fanabe and El Duque beaches which was down the hill and coming back by Taxi.

We had a very enjoyable stay, thank you Eleanor and your lovely parents!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
thanks!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pawelpasi...
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice and comfortable 3 bedroom house.”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We, party of 7, have spent our time in this house with no problems. Everything is as it should be. The only problem other guests can have is the distance to the beach, shops, pubs and other facilities. The price of our stay was low enough so we have resolved that problem renting two cars. There is one garage and enough room on the roads to park our cars.
This accommodation is worth its price. I am sure I would rent it again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Сергей Л
1 review
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
truccy70
City of Venice, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Gracias !! Bienvenidos !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$73
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing