We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Shahi Palace
Nearby Hotels
Desert Resort(Mandawa)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Radhika Haveli Mandawa(Mandawa)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mandawa Haveli(Mandawa)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandawa Kothi(Mandawa)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
V Resorts Paawana Haveli Mandawa(Mandawa)(Great Value!)
US$19
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chobdar Haveli(Mandawa)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vivaana(Mandawa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
108
14
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
14
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraditional touchluxurious staylimited budgetrajasthani culturehumble staffbeautiful interiorrooms are beautifully decoratedhotel is perfectperfect stayone nightperfect servicebeautiful placemust visit placedelicious rajasthani foodnice hospitalitystandard roomsand dunes
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is very nice and the people who work in it is friendly, providing an excellent service.

The rooms are clean and tidy, as well as the rest of the hotel. Perfect place if you want to relax in a quiet town.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gonzalo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came across this newly restored Haveli on a walk around Mandawa , we didn’t stay at this hotel as were already booked in at another hotel nearby. They have done a beautiful job on the restoration of this place , we had a look at 3 of the rooms and all 3 were very nice with loads of character.
However we did have dinner there in the lovely courtyard, the meal was very nice and tasty and the service was also very good. Room rates very reasonable.
Maybe next time !

Room Tip: All rooms located around courtyard.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank miriam w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Extremely Royal & Good ambience .
Staff is very supportive , the hospitality was good.
Food is worth for money.
& Last and the most important which i personally notice while checking in , any hotel ...Room service & Room condition...i must say i was impressed with the first look of it ..
If you are here in Mandava , Shahi palace is the place to stay. Affordable & Economical woth Royal treatment.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Jyoti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We visited nearer to the off season and the manager was very kind and upgraded our room, we literally felt like royalty as we had
the place to ourselves. Our room was clean comfortable and the air conditioning worked perfectly.

After completing an afternoon walking tour of Manawa we were pleased to find our accom was one of the best restored Haveli’s in town. Manawa has not a great deal of restaurants so we opted to dine in the hotel. We ordered the paneer butter masala (our benchmark meal) and were more than satisfied.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel just 5 minute walk from main Street. Lots of haveli buildings in the area.
Big room with "lounge" area.
Delicious breakfast and lovely staff. Everyone is super helpful.

The only thing that could need an improvement is the WiFi connection in the rooms.

All n all very good!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alexander H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews