We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
57
148
96
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
148
96
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop shower and toilet choice of drinks late at night auto route ferry crossing access code one night stopover room door room was clean room number night stay en route car park rooms are small holiday destination motorway
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018

On arrival we could not gain entry due to not having a booking code, we had booked through booking.com and only had there reference number surely ibis should have emailed a code to myself. We eventually gained entry and had a little difficulty checking in once we got to our very compact room that had a slight odour we were less than impressed, there were no facilities to make a drink very poor lighting, and what I can only describe as non absorbent hand towels to dry with after showering,on a plus point the shower being very good, all said and done I think this accommodation is overpriced for the facilities that you receive.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank howard p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISBUDGET2578, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Howard,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to.
I am sorry to read that our check-in machine did not drain properly and I have passed your feedback to our chief engineer.
We hope to have an other oportunity.
Mme Dumenil and her team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Good value hotel and staff helpful. Room was not very clean around the edges of the carpet and under the sink the dirt had built up significantly. Shower and toilet were clean. Good location as it is near the motorway. Location and price were the best features. The bed was uncomfortably hard.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ANNE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISBUDGET2578, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your wonderful words and compliments.
I'm glad to know that you enjoyed our location.
We know the importance of offering a clean and comfortable room and we are sorry that on this occasion we did not deliver our usual high standards.
Please come back soon.
Mme Dumenil and her team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I had stayed in this hotel on a previous visit to France in 2014. I chose it again as it is easy to find and just off the auto-route. Staff were pleasant and spoke a little English, but the decor in the room we had were a little tired, but it was clean and well prepared in the room I had, but a couple of the others were not A1. Nevertheless I would still recommend it if you are passing through and want somewhere cheap to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mace120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISBUDGET2578, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear guest,
I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent experience with us.
We will be happy to welcoming you again.
Please come back soon.
Mme Dumenil and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Ideal situation for drive between Channel ports at Calais and Bordeaux, just off A28 motorway north of Rouen. Hotel is relatively good value for money. Its clean, comparatively comfortable for a 1 night stay and breakfast is good value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank SWMBordeaux_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISBUDGET2578, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thanks a lot for your positive comment.
I was delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your stay with us.
Please come back soon.
Mme Dumenil and her team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IBISBUDGET2578, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Rouen Nord Isneauville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews