We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great base to explore Barbados”
other travellers have booked this property
Mullins Beach opposite 'Jus Chillin'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mullins Beach opposite 'Jus Chillin'
master bed suite with balcony and sea view, double vanitory unit, shower,  bath and walk in wardrobe Master bed with balcony, sea view and view of pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Mullins Beach opposite 'Jus Chillin'
master bed suite with balcony and sea view, double vanitory unit, shower,  bath and walk in wardrobe
Master bed with balcony, sea view and view of pool
master bed ensuite
Master bed bathroom
Master bed bathroom with bath
Outside covered Dining area for 8 persons
Outside covered area
Outside covered area
Covered seating area outside with view to garden
Miele Kitchen
Miele kitchen with granite worksurfaces, wine cooler, double sink, fridge/freezer and microwave
2nd Bedroom with balcony and en suite
Second bed with balcony
Second bed large bathroom, double sinks and shower
3rd bedroom with balcony en suite
3rd bed with balcony and en suite bathroom
4th Bedroom en suite
Outside freeform pool with waterfall at dusk with lights
View from the Master bedroom on the balcony
Main lounge with TV, dvd player and music system
Lounge area with TV
Garden with gate leading to the outside pool
Mullins Beach opposite Mullins Bay (1 minute walk)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mullins, Saint Peter Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Freespiri...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great base to explore Barbados”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed here with 7 old school friends (we were celebrating out 60th birthdays). It was the perfect place for us. Beautiful accommodation (owner has exquisite taste). Fantastic decent sized pool for the exercise fanatics. Beautiful laid back beach just across the road for lazy afternoons. Access to all points on the island on superb local bus service complete with reggae music. The property has a very chilled outside area - perfect for hanging out in the evening, drinking rum punch and reminiscing about our school days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Congratulations! How wonderful to celebrate your milestone birthdays together.
I’m delighted Barbados and Jus Chillin added to your special memories.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna W
1 review
“Perfect place to relax in a great part of Barbados”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A beautifully appointed villa with the perfect combination of indoor/outdoor facilities including a great kitchen for those days when we wanted to cook in. I felt very much at home and really didn't want to leave. Located between Holetown and Speightstown it is both out-of-the-way and connected to both so lots of great restaurants and bars within a ten minute drive (and the bus is great fun if you can brave it). Two minutes walk from Mullins beach but with a fabulous pool when we were too relaxed to walk even that far.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you Jo
Hope we see you back again soon in sunny Barbados
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliet c
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Return trip to Barbados”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely superb stay at the beautiful
'Jus Chillin' this was our second trip and yet again could not fault the organisation and attention to detail of the owners enabling us to have a wonderful holiday .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you for your positive comments Juliet. We’re happy if you’re happy whilst staying at Jus Chillin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holiday-h...
cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Back to Paradise!!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We returned to jus chillin for our second visit. The house and the grounds were as immaculate as ever, and it was lovely to see the familiar faces of Charles, Moetta & Esther. We were welcomed back just as if we had returned home. The ladies in the house looked after our every need and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. One of the reasons which we returned to Jus Chillin was due to the safe feeling in the area, and the proximity to Mullins beach. Did we want to leave..... No! Will we return... YES!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you Hayley
We are so glad to have you and your family back to Jus Chillin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dragontam...
Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful house in a lovely location”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just 3 minutes walk away from warm, crystal-clear waters at Mullins Bay, with a great beach bar and full use of the Royal Westmoreland beach club. There is a large pool right by the house that was hardly used by anyone else while we were there. The house has four large double bedrooms all with en-suite and air-con. We saw humming birds and green monkeys near the house and flying fish in the sea. There are many excellent restaurants nearby, or you can stay in and cook using the fully equipped kitchen. The staff are friendly and very helpful and drop by every 2 or 3 days to change towels, bedding and do washing etc. It was a pleasure to stay here and I am already missing my early morning swim.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing