We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Careless”
Review of Delfini Restaurant

Delfini Restaurant
Ranked #58 of 76 Restaurants in Nidri
Price range: US$7 - US$17
Description: Our restaurant is situated right on the beach offering to you one of the most breathtaking seaviews of the islands of Lefkada, as well as traditional Greek dishes and a big variety of fresh seafood. Come and join us for a relaxing and romantic dinner by the sea or enjoy your lunch on our restaurants tree shaded terace.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant is situated right on the beach offering to you one of the most breathtaking seaviews of the islands of Lefkada, as well as traditional Greek dishes and a big variety of fresh seafood. Come and join us for a relaxing and romantic dinner by the sea or enjoy your lunch on our restaurants tree shaded terace.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We stay to eat last monday, the two waitresses was careless, them forget to bring us the drinks and didn’t write all dishes we ordered. The tastes was not bad, but for the missing of attention of waitresses we didn’t return here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 712vincenzoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

The food was good! The view is great! The personal was very nice! Very good fish plate and octopus.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Catalin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Stayed here for our Honeymoon 26 years ago. Hasn't changed much still really beautiful, had a couple of decent lunches here and visited for a few drinks also. Will always be a special place for us.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

A very nice place with one of the best greek salads we've ever had. The main courses were average but at good prices. Positively surprised by the quality of the local white wine whitch was served in either a 0,5 ltr pitcher or 1 ltr. The staff was friendly but not very observant. They seemed rather uninspired

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank PerMortenM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

The staff of this taverna is sleeping.They forget your orders and are not interested in your needs.Location and the view is excellent though.Smokers everywhere.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank aaltot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delfini Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Delfini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing