We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of our favourite Villas in Indonesia.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Snorkeling at one of the many magical locations with Operas Captain.
Master Bedroom spills across the ocean... Featuring luxurious King bed, private deck and ensuite
The formal dining area alongside a captivating view.
Master Bedroom
The master bedrooms bathrooms feature dual vanities & large walk in wardrobe for spacious living.
The 'Devils Tear' famous sunset location on the island
Media Room- AC/Fan, fully closable for noise & large couch.. the perfect spot for a movie night.
Surfing at your doorstep- Lacerations. Or relax and watch it from your pool....
Outdoor kitchen and breakfast bar.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
THEBALIBI...
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of our favourite Villas in Indonesia.”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We travel around Indonesia regularly and when we decided to take our family to Opera Villa, Lembongan we were so happy with the experience, the Villa and the staff we will definitely return.
Opera Villa is in a remarkable location, close to all the best restaurants and bars and a stone throw away from your own semi-private beach with only a short paddle out to Playgrounds surf break. The staff were excellent especially Gede & Wayan who were always there to help or suggest water activities / tours.

Well done to Opera Villa on a fantastic set up, experience and villa I'm sure anyone who has visited will agree - one of our most memorable holiday experiences!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The set up is so homely and welcoming, the view is out of this world.
Liked least: Can't complain, the entire experience was incredible
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Hey Bali Bible family!
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us and sharing all of your images on Instagram with @thebalibible
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope yo have yu stay again soon. A huge thank you from Gede, Wayan, Nadia and all of our our team @opera_villa THANKS!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nzralphie
1 review
“A resort of our own!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Feeling so blessed to have been able to stay at Villa Opera, what an incredible place! From the gorgeous infinity pool with views out over all three Lembongan surf breaks, to the lush bedrooms Opera made our holiday, and the staff!! Omg they were amazing! Cooked us the most fantastic dinner for my nieces birthday, local fish on the bbq and a banquet of other local food. Can't wait to get back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Hey Raph!
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience!! We look forward to having you and your family stay again really soon... And maybe we your addicted to Yoga now?
Regards
Nadia, Gede and the team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Best Stay”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Waking up to a view of the surf has always been a dream and one that has come true at Opera Villa. The staff made me feel so welcomed and cooked really beautiful food. The infinity pool was amazing, overlooking the surf. This is a place I'd definitely revisit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Hi Alex!

Thank you so much for the great review!!! Please do come and visit again soon! Thanks for all the amazing Instagram posts that you shared with us @opera_villa .... and the videos! You guys looked like you had a blast!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaxon F
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Incredible experience”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a blast at Villa Opera. The location was stunning and the staff were more than helpful.
Would highly recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Hey Jason! Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us! Very much we thank you!! Please come back soon and stay with us @opera_villa and please post and tag us to share any cool images of your holiday @opera_villa on Instagram... Hope to have you back again!! :) Best regards from Gede, Nadia, Wayan and the team at Opera villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zacwhitee...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Jaw dropping ”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

As soon as I walked in I could not believe what I was seeing. Amazing views from every room and amazing service from the staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Hey Zac
Thanks so much for the review and sharing your journey on the island with us @opera_villa You did EVERYTHING that we have to offer on the island... !! We hope to have you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,108
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing