We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“one week rental for a wedding”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ixelles, Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Monica A
1 review
“one week rental for a wedding”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

the location is great as it is 2 min away from a metro station. though it is right at the end of the Matongé area and the street it is on is very dirty.
The apartment is big and bright and very clean. though at the shower we were missing both shower endings - and it was quite tricky to take a shower while having only the pipe. they were receptive to us but they offered on the portable shower ending therefore you could wash only with one hand and hold the shower with the other one :).
the apartment is big and has 3 big bedrooms though it had only one WC which is a bit inconvenient for 6 adults

other than that it is actually a really good apartment for a short stay and it has all the necessary equipment in the kitchen as well. and all there is a Carrefour just around the corner :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Hello Monica, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Smartflats! Our technical team has been taken your remarks into consideration and we thank you for helping us improving our services. We will be pleased to welcome you again on your next trip to Belgium! Best regards. The Smartflats Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcossan...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramon A
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Hóla Ramon! Muchas gracias por su comentario!
Nos vemos en su próxima estancia entonces ;)
Tatiane, Responsable Calidad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philipedu...
presles - france
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Bonjour Philipe et merci pour ce commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez Smartflats et le quartier environnant. Nous faisons remonter votre remarque concernant la vaisselle à notre service qualité afin de toujours améliorer les services que nous vous proposons. Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors de vos prochains séjours en Belgique :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing