We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nova Cidade(Amadora)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$152
US$144
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amazonia Jamor Hotel(Linda-a-Velha)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$204
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
165
301
108
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
301
108
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaby cotsecure parkingshower roomplace to staynice breakfastreception stafffree wifirecommend this hotelcitytaxiairportcascais24hreuro
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

I visited Lisbon in the middle of October which was the high season for tourism. Firstly, I tried to book a hotel in the central part, but it was so difficult to book it with a reasonable price. That's why I gave up and decided to book this hotel. Fortunately, we can use UBER taxi in Lisbon, so I used UBER so many times during my stay. The price was just 60 euro per night. It was worth to try even though we have to pay for taxi to the tourist spots. If I stay in the central part, I needed to pay at least 200 euro per night. I strongly recommend this hotel if you cannot find a hotel in the central part.
Hotel itself was typical IBIS hotel, which was always comfortable. Breakfast was also nice. They have pastel de nata every morning. Dinner should be outside but they have delicious hamburgers for dinner. I will return to this hotel depending on my budget. Again, don't forget to use UBER or taxi. Without it, it will be a hard time for you.

Room Tip: No big difference depending on the room
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TabibitoMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis A, General Manager at Ibis Lisboa Alfragide, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear guest.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Lisboa Alfragide.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Bruno Guerreiro
Diretor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We stayed at the hotel for just one night, before flying out of Lisbon in the morning. The hotel is not in the centre of action but Uber takes you anywhere fast and efficiently and for a very reasonable price. The room was not big but had a wonderfully comfortable bed and the staff - upon seeing us with a baby - very kindly supplied a baby cot. It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room - going downstairs in the middle of the night to get some hot water in order to make milk to feed the baby was some problem, but apart from that - everything was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ElizabethWarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Room Tip: Comfortable but noisy
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Clean, spacious, quiet, comfy bed, nice ibis style shower, free parking but no many spaces(more spaces 3eur 24hr), free WiFi.
Far from for the city center but good to visit Sintra, Cascais, Estoril...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Seita Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis A, General Manager at Ibis Lisboa Alfragide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Bruno Guerreiro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The room has very clean and quiet, despite the fact the we were facing the highway. The hotel is located near the commercial part of the city in a calm place. The are two stops for the bus service (lines 750 and 714) near the hotel (the ticket is around 1.80 euro).

The food here is great, you have to try the hamburger.

The staff were sociable and very attentive, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrei Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis A, General Manager at Ibis Lisboa Alfragide, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Lisboa Alfragide.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Bruno Guerreiro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews