We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
Trip.com
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
87
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hospitality amazing food awesome place nice stay peaceful place swimming pool the river nature km hosts huts greenery trek midst
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best place to give yourself a reboot
Connecting with the nature
Really good place for a yoga retreat
This is a paradise to visit. If you are feeling lazy at home just visit this palce.nurture your day with this wonderful yoga retreat. All your tensions will be vanished in a minute. Taking care of your health is also as important as taking care of your family.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Afshanjabeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location at its best
I am really speechless
To elaborate the beauty of this place
So much positive energy was everywhere
Everyone all the time had smiling faces
Which makes everyone around happy
And I even went for a rejuvenating experience with their in-house skincare rane(shudhta)
In total everything was upto the marke and worth for money .

This place was full of creativity and passionate people around.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nadeem118997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

It was a relief to be at Astral resort and be admits nature and sustainable place .
We enjoyed our stay with family good entertainment organized and our visit to the riverside where we had a Great lunch .
The environment and nature around is what inspires you as this resort is well located .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Madhuexplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Must visit for nature lovers.Awesome Hosts.Its a treat for nature lovers.Thorougly enjoyed huel river,Tehri water sports and dam.The food at the resort was delicious.Very homely environment.Fresh air.., natural surroundings, Rejuvenate with stay at Astraal resorts

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Neetu1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

What should one say about this place!!!!
People who really want to connect with nature, are adventure lovers and a foodie tooo
A really good place for you all
It has something for everyone

Do not miss their rose phirni
It's amazing!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Simu8870
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews