We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Duquesa Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Duquesa Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Duquesa Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anntonett...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The accommodation was just perfect we had a nice view of the sea plus it wasn't too deep into the villiage and close to the pool. The area is very central to a lot of different popular areas. The apartment was clean, and comfortable. The housekeeper was very helpful on our visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trineta7
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Duquesa Village Apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

An amazing first visit to Spain and Beautiful location home from home two bedroom, two bathroom, kitchen and very spacious apartment all rooms are kept clean in excellent condition. The area is quiet with a swimming pool at the rear. With a peace of mind they have security guard at the entrance. This is an excellent place to stay for family's or with friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for choosing our home we are glad you enjoyed your stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noreen M
2 reviews
“Great hideaway. ”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is very clean and well looked after. There is a swimming pool on the complex too. It is located in an ideal location not too far from anything. If you want an activity, relaxed or shopping holiday everything is a drivable distance. Went with 4 friends and managed to get Turr canyoning in Costa Del sol which was a 25 mins drive, as well as get down to Marbella. At the bottom of the hill there is a marina with a variety of restaurants. Estepona town is a 15 mins drive which will give you a city feel. Gibraltar is only a 45 mins drive too. Great value for your many. Ideal for family holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review ! I’m glad you were able to enjoy and find many activities to do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esther s
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home Away from home!!!...”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is cozy and has everything you need...from previous reviews I believe they have taken heed! When I arrived a list of instructions on how to operate everything in the home was left and was placed on the kitchen table awaiting are arrival. The pool was amazing the neighbours and gate men were so friendly.... it's a beautiful area recommend for any family. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
This is great to hear thank you so much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aminata P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful getaway”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was the cleanness apartment I have ever stayed in! It was spotless and so peaceful!!! And extremely beautiful!

Easy to find easy to use honestly exceeded all my expectations.

I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing