We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Gago Inn(Maradu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Le Maritime(Kochi (Cochin))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
632
264
57
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
632
264
57
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmosaic restaurantsky grillbackwater viewexcellent hotelspecial thanksbusiness tripduty managerlocal cuisineback watersroom servicecourteous staffbusiness hotelcoffee shopstar hotelbreakfast spreadrooms are spaciousmain city
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Had a great time at the property . It was so nice and clean .

Best service and comfortable atmosphere in the hotel. All staff was very friendly.

Breakfast was perfect. All restaurants has very delicious menu and food was outstanding.

Defiantly recommend to others.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KOMAL P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Komal,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!!!

Thank you for choosing us and taking time to review us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and were impressed with the amenities and the courtesy extended by our team during your stay.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to see you soon again.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Situated at Kundanoor Junction, from where you get all type of conveyance and easy access to any area. Hospitality is at its best with great food. Rooms are so spacious with all kind of amenities. They provided the best room overlooking the back waters. Bath accessories are real good quality. Staff is very courteous.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank kairavpandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Mr. Kairav,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!!!

Thank you for choosing us and taking time to review us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and were impressed with the amenities and the courtesy extended by our team during your stay.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to see you soon again.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Had a stunning breakfast at this property. The menu was a cornucopia of the best of the west and native. The staff impeccable in manners and friendly. The settings and ergonomics rival the best hotels of State Capitals. A must visit and stay place...

Room Tip: facing the water body and pool
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank joepurakel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Mr. Joe,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!!!

Thank you for choosing us and taking time to review us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and were impressed with the amenities and the courtesy extended by our team during your stay.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to see you soon again

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night, with family. It was a great mind relaxing and peaceful stay.
It’s a good luxurious hotel with a beautiful scenery.
Very spacious rooms. Tasty food, good service and hospitality.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Subajanane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi!!!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you enjoyed our services.

We would be honored to have you return to our hotel in future.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

BAD OPTION FOR INCENTIVE TRAVEL.Very very bad service. Excluding the food, the buffet and the service in the restaurant, the service is terrible. The service in the hall menti get doesn’t exist... we never know who is the person on command; they agree hours for meetings but they never keep the interlocutor; they promise room upgrade to win the business but they didn’t keep the guarantee...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank davidcB6551CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shuvendubanerjee2015, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Mr. David,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi !

Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the same. The team has been briefed on the feedback and we have taken all necessary actions to prevent such instances in the future. We thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we may address and remedy the same which would bring improvement to our service. We find solace in the fact that you were satisfied with the food, service and buffet spread at Mosaic. We pray that you would consider this as a one off incident and continue your patronage to Crowne Plaza Kochi.

Warm Regards

Shuvendu Banerjee
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Kochi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews