We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sightseer...
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 3 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Loved the house. Lyold is awesome and so helpful. Really had a great care free vacation. Will definitely rent this house again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kendra D
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location! Great space!”
Reviewed 31 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Our family recently stayed in Lloyd’s cute beach house for Memorial Day weekend. The house has a great beach access and tons of space to spread out indoors! Lloyd was easy to reach and very accommodating. We look forward to visiting the Island again and staying in this rental!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
32lfox
Aurora, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation,great place!”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great place for not being oceanfront.
The pool, the short path to the oceanfront.
The pool is great for cooling off from beach trips and night time dips.
The spacious house for the price is hard to beat!
Views from booth sides of the house!
Nice size sun porch and shade porch.
It's a quiet area,w/walk too access of good food and
convenience items.
Owner very easy to work with.
We will return!

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Canfield, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Friendly rental..”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our first visit to Top Sail. This is an affordable home for a nice quiet vacation. We had an issue with the main floor bedroom ceiling falling and water leaking. Spoke to the owner who said it was going to be fixed when weather cleared. The issue with that for us was that it rained on and off all week and my case full of hair dryer, curling iron, etc that was under it. The pool was a little small to have to share with another tenant. But overall the home was nice for our stay. The bedrooms were a nice size. Beautiful views from the decks.Would have like to have a TV in the smaller bedrooms for the kids. Not much to do when it rains. Owner is very responsive to calls and emails...always a good thing.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
""As a private owner I am committed to providing the most fun and positive experience by offering a nice clean home at a reasonable price. I really appreciate comments from our guests in order to make continuous improvements to the property. Lots of rain during the week prevented an inspection of the roof, after the rains we did find out that one of the outdoor gutter drains was not working properly, system was repaired. Again we apologize for any inconvenience and will continue to strive to meet or exceed our guest's expectations. Best Regards, Lloyd""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.