We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best appointed unit at St Regis”

Review of St Regis 2306

Balcony (View 1)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony (View 1)
Balcony (View 2) Balcony (View 3)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Balcony (View 1)
Balcony (View 2)
Balcony (View 3)
Foyer
Living Area (view 1)
Living Area (view 2)
Living Area (view 3)
Kitchen and Living Area
Dining Area (view 1)
Dining Area (view 2)
Kitchen (view 1)
Kitchen (view 2)
Kitchen (view 3)
Master Bedroom (view 1)
Master Bedroom (view 2)
Master Bedroom (view 3)
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2 (view 1)
Bedroom 2 (view 2)
Bedroom 3 (view 1)
Bedroom 3 (view 2)
Shared Full Bathroom
Washer and Dryer
Building 2 Lobby
Sauna
Work Out Room
Business Center
Topsail Shrimp House (7th Floor Building 2)
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
admiller5
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best appointed unit at St Regis”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This unit is AMAZING! The owners clearly have paid attention to every detail. The balcony and ocean front view are spectacular. The reason for the 4 and not a 5 is because the unit was not cleaned well at all prior to our arrival. We could not check in until 4:30 vs 4 because they were behind in "cleaning" and inspecting the unit. I am not sure what they inspected as I had to clean the unit myself. If I were the owners I would be so upset with and disappointed in Seashore Realty Group. The owners have put their all into this unit and to have it be so dirty is extremely disrespectful to them and all of their hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy L
1 review
“Renter”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Condo was very clean. Everything in working order, nice updated kitchen. Middle bedroom gets hot but there was a box fan which helped. My only suggestion would be ceiling fans and a garbage disposal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for visiting and the comments. We will let the homeowner know about the suggestions. Thanks again and let us know if we can assist in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra059...
Oliver Springs, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Bedrooms comfortable, great location & amenities, but needs more comfortable seating in the condo.”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I debated between a "poor" and an "average" rating. We really like St. Regis and have recommended it to friends in the past. However, this year was different. We would not recommend Unit 2306 because there was limited comfortable seating for a party of over 2 (ours was 4 to 6, and people had to sit on the floor at night). In the living room: a sofa, a small, very low to the floor rocking chair and a narrow wooden rocker. No ottoman. Bedroom chairs didn't add any options--they were also light weight & small. After an active day, it is really nice to have enough comfortable seating at night to seat everyone. I realize the condos are somewhat small, but we haven't had that problem in other units at St. Regis. Amenities at St. Regis are great---beach, beach service to rent chairs and umbrellas, wonderful outdoor pool with snack bar, indoor pool, hot tub and exercise room. We were disappointed this year because there was a lot of major maintenance going on during our week plus the main elevator was out most of the time, AND the restaurant was closed except for limited bar seating on the weekend due to weddings and special events (making even more demand on the remaining working elevator). Really inconvenient for vacationers--there was a feeling of "what next!"! If I were the owner of the resort, I would have at least have put up a sign apologizing and offering free ice cream or a free dessert for the inconvenience. Will we return to St. Regis? Yes, because we have not experienced this previously, but I am disappointed in them. Will we return to Unit 2306? No--not unless better seating is available in the unit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_parrishj...
Hendersonville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Review”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed our week there very much.great place,peaceful and would go back again for sure.the atmosphere was so calming and the people were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$219
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18772030719
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing