We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.comUS$58
Agoda.comUS$52
StayForLongUS$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
472
197
34
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
472
197
34
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef ranjan swimming pool amazing service breakfast and dinner special thanks indoor games taking care restaurant manager nice hotel rooms are spacious f b great hospitality in house great experience nice food business trip food quality is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The food was very good and delicious. The ambience was amazing and the staff was very helpful. Everyone should visit once. Dessert especially was amazing. Smita and Sabir helped alot too. Everyone should visit this place.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sneha110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your dinner at our hotel. I have shared your compliments to our Food & Beverage team. Smita and Sabir were glad to know that you have mentioned there name in your comments.

We thank you for your business and look forward to have you with us soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We visited this perfect holiday destination in March . Our experience cane out to be excellent. With the proper ambience our visit became memorable. The hotel and restaurant staff are very cooperative , friendly, helpful and supportive. Ms. Smita, Mr Shubham Rathore and Mr. Sabir were very cooperative throughout our stay. Rooms are neat, clean and hygienic. The whole area is beautifully decorated with smoothing interior. Swimming pool is also neat and clean. Overall the experience was nice.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shraddhamishra66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your compliments with entire waves team. They were glad to know that you mention Smita, Shubham, and Sabir by name in your comments.

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday destination and look forward to having you back with us soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We came for lunch with my family and friends and the food is very delicious and the service of shubham rathore was very excellent. He is a professional with what he does and provided us with food on time. He is very punctual.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank asparsh23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed our quality of food and services. I have shared your compliments with Subham. He was glad to know that you mention about him in your comment.

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your lunch at our restaurant and look forward to having you back with us soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed at the property for one night. The hotel is located in the city centre and has a grand entrance. The Google navigation has some error in the last mile and takes you beyond. As soon as you enter the property you are astonished by the ample open space it has. The resort is pretty new and rooms are really well furnished. The hotel also has a tennis court, pool and gym. The breakfast options are wide and food quality is really good.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Milind86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murli Jha, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for sharing your valuable and detailed feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. I have noted your observation on google navigation to work upon.

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to having you back with us soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews