We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good meal”

Ristorante San Valentino
Ranked #27 of 103 Restaurants in Vimercate
Price range: US$19 - US$91
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The San Valentino Restaurant, also open to external clients, offers its guests the pleasures of the table and an exclusive menu a la carte in an elegant and refined atmosphere. The restaurant is the ideal place for business lunches, gala dinners and banquets. The veranda of the restaurant, overlooking the garden of the hotel, is the ideal setting for your wedding, baptism, communion, confirmation or marriage. The food is sophisticated and innovative, and offers a wide range of national and international dishes by the Chef Davide Crippa. The restaurant also offers a fine selection of Italian wines. The staff of the Cosmo Hotel Torri is at your disposal to make unique your event with a professional and personalized service.
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Good service and tasty dishes. I have to say I was hoping for a bit more seeing Michelin logo but still it was a tasty meal. My starter and main were not heavy but a bit too delicate in terms of taste (aubergine with cheese and pasta with fresh tuna).

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kaytheck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2016

The dining experience is wonderful and it offers a wide variety of local cuisine and fine wine. Even if you don't stay at the hotel you will enjoy the restaurant,

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Travleralways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015

I ate here two nights on a business trip. It was my best option locally. The service was good and both my meals were well prepared. The selections were reasonably broad with healthy options. I would eat here again.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014 via mobile

Came for the Italian gp, and we ate here on 2 nights. Both nights the good was excellent, as was the service. The starters are big portions, be warned! The mains are sensible portions.

Thank Br14nS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante San Valentino also viewed

Vimercate, Province of Monza and Brianza
Vimercate, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Vimercate, Province of Monza and Brianza
Vimercate, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Vimercate, Province of Monza and Brianza
Vimercate, Province of Monza and Brianza
 

Been to Ristorante San Valentino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing