We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An ideal base”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David S
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“An ideal base”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I have visited Arroyo many times and have actually stayed in Agata in different apartments. We were most impressed with 206 which is exceptional in terms of comfort, facilities, layout and decor. It was always a pleasure to return each day, after our various trips in and around Arroyo, or after reading/sunbathing in the gardens. Elias is the perfect host, both in relation to contact leading up to the holiday, and then when we arrived, ensuring that everything was going well. Arroyo is a lovely little town and we were fortunate to be there at the time of the local 'feria', which added great atmosphere and excitement. We will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen-C-1...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is modern and comfortable, perfect for us as a couple. . Elias has thought of and provided everything you could possibly need for a very pleasant stay. Except for your bikini of course! The communication we received was excellent, ensuring everything would be ready for arrival. The gardens are pretty and peaceful offering plenty of shaded areas? And the pool although shared was big enough as not to be overcrowded. All amenities, including beach, shops and bars all within easy walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Hello Karen! Thanks for leaving a review in one of our apartments. It´s our pleasure to hear you had a great time. Do not hesitate to contact us again. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for you review Lorraine. We are so glad to hear it was the best apartment you stayed in. After all work we put into it it is a boost of energy. Thanks so much. See you soon back in Benalmádena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nade_54
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely and Modern great Location”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just back from a great few days staying in this bright beautifully presented Apartment, Elias has thought of everything you could need to make your stay enjoyable. The building itself I agree with other reviews is a little dated but that says nothing about this fully modern apartment, The communication from Elias was very helpful from first contact, 20 mins on the train from Malaga and short walk from the train station.this would be my first option if returning to the Area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
thank you so much for your review, it always help to keep up the hard work we put everyday in our apartments. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. It´s so good to hear the apartment has everything you need, and we did take note of the sunbeams and we are now providing them at the apartment to take them down to the swimming pool. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing