We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
30
27
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
27
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Vecchio casello was a great hotel for my business stay in cremona erea. A quiet place, with good and clean facilities, nice and available staff. Only one inconvenient: is does not have a restaurant!! I highly recommend it if you happen to be around!

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

From the moment you step through the main doors, you're greeted by friendly owners or assistants. The comfortable and accommodating atmosphere makes you feel like they have opened the place specifically for you. This is unlike any place I have ever stayed in.

Rooms are generally quite (with the exception of the keyless entry buzzer), spacious and some feature king size beds. Free coffee amenities and cable TV however, despite having SKY, English speaking programs are limited. No problem, high speed internet is free throughout.

Breakfast is adequate and meals may be had in a connected restaurant but it is highly recommended that travelers explore the tastes of this region from nearby or surrounding eateries.

Overall experience, excellent and will return without a doubt

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ozziindaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Lovely,clean hotel in a beautiful place.helpful just ask the staff n they wil help in any way they can.close to the town.will be going back with my family very soon.its a very good price n the food is lovely x

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Great hotel near Crema. Rooms are spacious and very clean. We booked over the phone at the last minute and two hours later, when we arrived, everything was ready for us, including an extra bed for my son.Staff is extremely kind and very helpful. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Ask for superior rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hiris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014

This hotel is one of the nicest ones within the region. The staff members are able to communicate in several languages (English, German and of course Italian). As soon as you walked in, you felt as if you are visiting your favorite uncle's house. The staff members are extremely helpful and nice. The room is very comfortable and the breakfast is very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Habs_Tina_ZH_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews