We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Juste parfait 😍”
Review of Add'e Scugnizzi

Add'e Scugnizzi
Price range: US$3 - US$23
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

I come over there every time I'm in Naples, this is for me the best place where you can eat pizzas in Lago Patria. They are delicious, the dough melts in the mouth. I recommend it, and the employees are very nice.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank lec2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

The best pizzeria in lago patria ! (and maybie in italy) If you are arround, you have to try this one !

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Amon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Love this simple place! Normally we get take out : they have a special 1 rotisserie chicken plus roasted potatoes and a pizza margherita for 10 euro or on Tuesday and Wednesday they have 4 pizza margherita for 10 euro . Delicious pizza and food and great prices! The people are very friendly too! A must try in Lago Patria!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank StellaB70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I found this jewel wandering down the road in Lago Patria. It is fairly new and has excellent food. They specialise in roasted chicken and pizza but truly the chicken is superb. I like the pollo picante best. It is flavourful and when accompanied by the roasted potatoes is to die for. The staff are excellent and go out of their way to satisfy your needs.
Try it.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Ordered and when it arrived in was impressed by the smell. Dove right in om my order and every bite was delicious and it hit the spot. Definitely will be repeated orders going to try everything on the menu.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Benjamin D E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Add'e Scugnizzi also viewed

Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 

Been to Add'e Scugnizzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing