We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Trattoria Ribot

Trattoria Ribot
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$50
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Beautiful fresh food, excellent house wine! Best bread ever! We enjoyed the Seasonal Truffle pasta, baby clams pasta, Margherita pizza and the Diabola pizza. Everything was served piping hot. I Highly recommend this Restarant! I also enjoyed watching my wood fired pizza being made. Our Son is stationed here and is a regular. The owners greeted us warmly and we will return again before heading back home.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nancytE5143DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

The best dinner experience in Lago Patria! Beautifully presented and delicious food in a lovely setting. We enjoyed grilled calamari with a green salad, and spaghetti marinara. Amazing local red and white wines, and yummy desserts of panna cotta with a fruit coulis, and homemade apple pie. The staff are warm, friendly and welcoming, speak English and are just the nicest, most generous people. Thanks for a lovely night.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sahara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

I just ate one of the best, if not the best, pasta dishes ever. Pasta with seafood genovese! Bravo Trattoria Ribot! Never a bad meal at Ribot!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank H8939TImikec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

The food was superb...the wine excellent and great value. Perfect place to unwind. We had pizza...pasta and mixed meat and staying across the road we ate here four times in a week

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank C315KDbrianj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The pizza and pasta is amazing! Staff is super friendly and for the most part speak English so that’s helpful. I look forward to moving to the area so I can eat here even more! Absolutely recommend this place if youre ever in the area

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank kmrosalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Ribot also viewed

Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
 

Been to Trattoria Ribot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing