We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
75
48
9
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
48
9
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights. Room was clean and prettily decorated. We did not enjoy the breakfast. Not too keen on the area. The staff were very kind and helpful. The hotel is very attractive to look at.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Franrich17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Mario and all his colleagues were friendly and very helpful. (By car) 15 minutes from the beach, 15 minutes from Pozuolli, a pizza restaurant, a patrol station, and some smaller shops in the neighbourhood. Rooms were clean and nice. So it`s a good choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jet730447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Just leaving this hotel and it has been an amazing stay. Big room and very helpful and friendly staff. Water park nearby, 10min walking distance . Kids loved it and all of us would like to come back .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank hjertevik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lafayettenapoli, Responsabile reception at Hotel La Fayette, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thanks a lot!!
When we read these words we were very happy that you make a review to our hotel.
We try our best everyday and it is nice to hear that your kids, your wife and you had an amazing time here with us.
Thanks again hopening to see you soon

best regards

GIOVANNI TESTA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was good. Grocery store is close, furit stands in walking distance. But best of all was the staff. The receptionist Gianno was awsome and helpful, very nice person. He organised taxis/car rentals. And also orderd pizza for us! Thanks Gianno!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sheldon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

A really nice hotel to stay for a few nights, staff is very friendly and willing.

The breakfast has not been good, it looked like nothing has been filled up during our stay. This is very sad, you should definitely work on that.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enrico F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews