We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A get away from it all holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Infinity Hot Tub, For Up To 8 People, With Waterfall & Massage Jets, Adds A  Touch Of Luxury Large Lounge Area With Flat Screen TV, UK Satellite & Leather Corner Sofa & Armchair
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
The Infinity Hot Tub, For Up To 8 People, With Waterfall & Massage Jets, Adds A  Touch Of Luxury
Large Lounge Area With Flat Screen TV, UK Satellite & Leather Corner Sofa & Armchair
The Dining Area, Leading To The Kitchen,  Features A Large Table With Seating For 8
The Open Plan Lounge & Dining Area Feature French Doors Onto The Pool, Garden & Terrace Area
The Exceptional Kitchen With Solid Granite Worktops, Marble Floors & Designer Appliances
The Bespoke Marble Staircase, With Hand Made Chromed Railings & Huge Glass Atrium.
The First Floor Master Suite, With KIng Size Bed & 32' Flat Screen TV
The Master Suite, Looking Towards The En Suite & Dressing Area
The Master Suite Bathroom, With Marble Floors, Marble Wall Tiles, Large Shower, WC & Bidet
The First Floor Balcony With Incredible Uninterrupted Views Across The Countryside.
Downstairs Cloakroom
The Ground Floor En Suite With Huge Walk In Shower
One Of The First Floor Twin Bedrooms, This One Features French Doors To The First Floor Balcony
One Of The First Floor Twin Bedrooms
The Generous Rear Terrace With 8m x 4m Pool & Large Infinity Hot Tub
Pool, patio and terrace
Garden Lighting, Creates The Ultimate Night Time Ambience At Casa Espins
The Undercover Area is perfect for escaping the sun, and Al Fresco Dining
The Built In BBQ, Perfect For Casual Al Fresco Dining By The Pool
BeaCala urada's Beach Holds The Coveted EU Blue Flag, and has a lifeguard during high season
Views Across The Bay, From The Restaurant Rooftop Terrace
The World Famous Caves Of Drach - Just A Short Drive From The Villa - A Perfect Family Day Out
Kayaks, Paddle & Surf Boards Can Be Hired From The Beach - Perfect For Exploring The Local Coves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cala Murada, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mike S
Bristol
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A get away from it all holiday”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely lovely modern,fully air conditioned villa.
We visited the villa for one week in march 2016 and can honestly say that it proved to be one of the most relaxing and comfortable villa holiday that we have enjoyed.The villa was well equipped,providing everything you would need for a self catering holiday.The villa is very stylishly decorated and very clean.The ultimate relax must be sitting in the hot tub with a built in music centre.The villa also has a swimming pool,Barbecue and wifi.A 5min walk to a quite beach with a restaurant,shops near by.We had a fantastic relaxing time we will definitely recommend and we will be back !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

I am so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Casa Espina, and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suemac196...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Amazing Holiday In An Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Thanks for the email reminder and sorry for the late review John I honestly thought i sent it but it appears i didn't and got locked out of my old account.

Anyway here it is ....

We had such a great time when we stayed at Casa Espina. It was everything we had hoped for, and to be honest more.

We have been booking villas for our annual Summer holiday for over 10 years now, and this villa really impressed.

It was extremely clean and really well equipped. We have stayed in some villas that just have the very bare basics, but this one had everything you could need. A huge array of pots, pans, cooking utensils etc. in the kitchen, TV’s and satellite boxes in every room, air conditioning throughout etc. etc.

The standard of furnishings was very good, and the beds all very comfortable.

The garden was a good size, and we loved the terrace under the balcony, which was perfect for dining, and grabbing a little shade. The pool is a really decent size for a villa at this price range, and the hot tub an added bonus.

Whilst there were other houses either side, the villa backs onto woodland, so we never once felt overlooked, and the garden was very private and secure.

The village had a great range of restaurant’s, two shops, and a bank.

We hired a car, and were impressed with how much there is to do locally. We visited the zoo just down the road at Sa Coma, Porto Colom, and the Caves of Drach.

We only wish we had booked a longer stay, and will definitely be booking this villa again in the future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

We have tried very hard to ensure that the villa meets, and exceeds our guests expectations, and really pleased that you appreciated the array of utensils and equipment in the kitchen.

We hope to welcome you back to stay again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arronmuir
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Incredible Stay!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa is breathtaking from inside and out, from the moment we entered the building had a feeling of luxe. All the facilities were of a great standard and the pool lights at night are enough to make anybody feel on a luxury holiday!

This is the second time we have stayed in this villa and are already planning our next trip back, couldn't write a better review. The house was perfectly clean and well furnished with perfect little touches to make you feel a world away from reality.

We cannot wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

I am so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back to stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathew C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Another excellent stay”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We keep coming back again and again!! We have always been over the moon with our stay but it was made extra special as the house has had a make over with the gardens redone and the inside spruced up.

Perfect location Cala murada as it is nice and quiet but only walking distance from Cala mallorca which is a commercialised holiday area .

5 Star again thanks you to John and his team !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

I am glad that you noticed and appreciated the improvements we have recently made, and so pleased that you have booked to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with other travellers.

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great week, and enjoyed staying at Casa Espina, and appreciated all that it has to offer.

We hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing