We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
172
19
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
19
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier suite beautiful hotel nespresso machine pool bar the main house friendly and helpful staff amazing pool the location is perfect ibiza town sun loungers needs improvement grounds are amazing staff went out of their way restaurant bookings housekeeping staff took care of our every need private garden
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Recently reopened, brand new big rooms, good quality of materials. Big area so rooms/houses are widely spread. Pool is amazing, breakfast perfect (try egg benedict!) and a very good kitchen for lunch/dinner. A lot of sunbeds with shade around the pool again widely spread. Nice people. Good Wifi working everywhere. To be recommended

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank MdV2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Really nice hotel. Quiet and peaceful. Lovely pool and people. Well landscaped grounds. Breakfast is really nice, although they could do better with the lunch options. Also asked for a glass of chilled Sherry and they didn't have any, which is a little odd for Spain.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

Amazing hotel, beautiful, in the middle of nowhere with gorgeous grounds

Highly recommend and great restaurant

Friendly staff, massages in the grounds

We stayed in room in main house which a little dated but very clean and grounds more than made up for it

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank Cygna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

Probably my best stay in Ibiza, thank's to the hotel and its restaurant...relaxing and absolutely cool place in terms of architecture and design, but the best is their staff. The staff was amazing, always smiling and recomending the best places to go in Ibiza...however, probably Ca Na Xica is the best place to go!
In my opinion, the restaurant of the hotel is also stuning and we ate better than in any other place where we went (all good). If you are looking for a nice food in a romantic venue with elegant service and good wines, this is a great choice!, at the same level as the hotel.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank FrancesMcmillan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

For many years we are visiting Ibiza and usually stay at Ca na Xica which is in our opinion one of the most beautiful places on the island. The owners Carla and Alex are the perfect hosts and all the staff is remarkably friendly and helpful. They're suggestions for beaches, restaurants etc. will perfectly match your needs and make you more than happy. Just go there, you will love it!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews