We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$55
eDreamsUS$55
PricelineUS$55
TripadvisorUS$55
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
5
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2018

My room was smelly and there were quite a lot of creepy crawlies in the bathroom. If I had noticed this when I first checked the room, I would not have stayed! That bathroom definately needs remodeling. There was also a smell of mold noticeable. I cannot understand the good rating they have at all!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Metalracer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Me and my companion saw some cheap tickets to Burgas and i just had to get tickets to visit this place and eat fish 'til i drop. As we are coming from Estonia, this place is relatively cheap for us and it seemed great to work remotely here for a week. The hotel availability was odd - hotels.com only showed a few hotels, but booking.com was loaded with accommodations and for whatever reasons i decided to book this one (read: it was super cheap and it offered free wifi). As we arrived quite late, i contacted the hotel to see if anyone is here welcoming us and then i learned the reception is open 24/7, but it is always wise to just in case notify them.

As Sarafovo is next to the airport and the beach is also right there, everything was a walk away and the hotel was really easy to find - walked from the airport, straight towards the beach and on one street corner there was a sign to the reception of Palma. I paid in advance with a decent exchange rate and went to see the room.

The room was great! It had a balcony, cupboards, a fridge, some shower utilities and an air conditioner. Even the wifi was quite okay and we were able to carry out our work tasks online easily.

The shower did not have a shower curtain though so we had to clean up our mess after every showering.

The bed was decent, but worn out a bit. Talking about beds, i do remember someone having fun in one of the rooms nearby.

If i ever happen to come back here, i will definitely book them again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank evarring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

We stayed here for four nights whilst house hunting in the area.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet - the bed was massive! There was a small balcony which was nice to watch the sunset from. The free wifi is very good.
There are no eating facilities at this hotel but there are restaurants/bars not very far away so it's not a problem.

There isn't a lift, which was bit of a con as we had to set off at 5.30am & didn't want to wake others up whilst trying to quietly drag our luggage down the stairs!

I would recommend to others and will return if I am ever in the area again..

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoopyLu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

Palma Hotel is nice place to stay over night! Hotel is very clean, everything is working, rooms are nice and adequately equipped. Prices are moderate considering the area.

There is no restaurant but there is very cozy restaurant called Summer Garden just 50 meters away from hotel. There you can have breakfast with reasonable price. Wifi is very good and free! Most of all the airport is less than a 1 km away.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PasiArmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The hotel is located in the center of Sarafovo. managed by a young smiling couple, very service minded. Beach is within walking distance. Very clean and comfortable rooms, the beds are probably the best in BG. Only drawback is lack of a lift, which can be a problem for elderly people and upper floors. A lift will be installed, probably for 2015 season. Great stay!

Room tip: Ask for a room in the new part, probably best furnished.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tandem1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews