We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit to the Staffordshire grill”

Staffordshire Grill
Ranked #1 of 11 Restaurants in Brewood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$38
Description: We focus on simple, honest food cooked to order. The freshest ingredients where possible and a mix of innovative dishes with comfortable flavours. Our premium charcoal fired oven and grill is the first of its kind in Staffordshire. It's where the magic happens. We specialise in gorgeous premium steaks from the field to the grill. Only the most flavoursome cuts make it to your plate.
Restaurant details
Description: We focus on simple, honest food cooked to order. The freshest ingredients where possible and a mix of innovative dishes with comfortable flavours. Our premium charcoal fired oven and grill is the first of its kind in Staffordshire. It's where the magic happens. We specialise in gorgeous premium steaks from the field to the grill. Only the most flavoursome cuts make it to your plate.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Had lunch hear with family members, on arrival we had a pleasant welcome staff couldn’t do Enugu for us. Food was amazing would highly recommended. Looking forward to the next visit. thanck you guys.

Date of visit: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank m0rris1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonburton, Manager at Staffordshire Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your kind words on to the staff.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (995)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

169 - 173 of 995 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018

We had actually booked to go to another restaurant but it wasn't suitable so by chance we managed to get booked in at the Staffordshire Grill. The menu has an excellent choice of food, a bit pricey but it was well worth it as the food was excellent and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We tried and devoured all 5 deserts on the menu. We are looking to book up again soon.

Date of visit: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank deborahbO7723GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonburton, Manager at Staffordshire Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your comments on to the team.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

It was our first visit and we were most impressed with the quality of the food and also the excellent service. We will be returning.

Date of visit: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank 19,512,014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonburton, Manager at Staffordshire Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your comments on to the team.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We visited this restaurant Saturday night, it was our first visit here and we really enjoyed the food and the atmosphere, and all the staff were very pleasant, also the waiting time was just right, we will definitely be re visiting.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caroline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonburton, Manager at Staffordshire Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review, I will share the comments with the team.

Look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Loved everything about the Staffordshire grill.The friendly greeting was a nice touch.Even though we arrived much earlier than our reservation time we were shown to our table immediately, tucked away in a nice quiet corner.Good choice of ales,cocktails and wines ect and a delightful menu which would suit most tastes.I opted for the beef roast and hubby had the sirloin steak which was cooked to perfection.Nice size portions although i would of liked a bit more veg which was also perfectly cooked.We shared the salted caramel torte with orange sorbet,Delicious and highly recommended!! Would liked to have tried everything on the menu as it was all very tempting so plan to make many return visits.Fantastic service by efficent and pleasant staff.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank princessshazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonburton, Manager at Staffordshire Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review, I will share your comments with the team.

Look forward to seeing you again soon so you can sample the rest of the menu.

Kind regards

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Staffordshire Grill also viewed

 
Hednesford, Staffordshire
Acton Trussell, Stafford
 

Been to Staffordshire Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing