We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent dinners during business trip”
Review of Bettycuore

Bettycuore
Reserve with
Bettycuore is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 102 Restaurants in Magenta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$56
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Amore Italiano da bere e mangiare
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Not very well known in Magenta (most hotels send you to Madre Perla/Pesche e Farina etc. We went there twice with a party of 3 people. At north Europeans, we eat earlier than most Italians, so we entered around 19h15. Hence we got personalized service, e.g. one of us wanted soup, which is not on the menu => he got soup, homemade by the lady chef! Wine by the glass was excellent (5 euro Alba), our favourite dish was mixed grilled fish with vegetables. Next day I had "catch of the day" which was served in a pot with vegetables. All very tasty and nicely presented.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gvodbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Was in the city for business and found this place. Very Fresh & delicious food, I had a warm welcome from the cooker (very nice lady) she recommended the meal according to what she freshly received (along with the wine)! It was lovely ! Food is very tasty, very well cooked, cooker pays attention to details and quality! I really recommend this place for food lovers!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Marc-Antoine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

I was on a business trip with a colleague during a nice spring week in May - took us a while to find a hotel with a terrace in Magenta to have a nice dinner Bettycuore offered it, at bit off the main roads. Good food for a decent price. Asparagus as a starter and nice fish plate as main course. Good wine by the glass. Paid 35 euro pp for starter/main course and each two glasses of wine.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gvodbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bettycuore also viewed

Magenta, Province of Milan
Magenta, Province of Milan
 
Magenta, Province of Milan
Magenta, Province of Milan
 
Magenta, Province of Milan
Magenta, Province of Milan
 

Been to Bettycuore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing