We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
126
26
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
26
7
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red lion mackerel business dinner shepherds pie presented beautifully meeting with friends warm evening great wine list sunday lunch michelin star food matches beautiful interior outstanding hotel wonderful afternoon comfortable boutique hotel young team aylesbury duck
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice ambience to this boutique hotel. Excellent service. Room 10 - Sumptous room with excellent ensuite plus a roll-top bath in the bedroom. Food for dinner and breakfast was excellent. Interesting layout for wine menu - takes a while to navigate.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a Great location, the team are Super friendly, cannot do enough for you, Fantastic food, with a great variety of choice, Lovely room, very quietBeautiful grounds to look around & fun sculptures.....

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gymbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay at Hurley House Hotel was incredible. The service was one of the best I've ever had and the food was incredible. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay for either business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer243467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hurley House this past weekend - we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and also a rare night away from our baby. The staff at the hotel could not have made it a more pleasurable or relaxing break. Adrian, the manager on duty, was a great host, I had an excellent massage in the Treatment Room from Flurina and the food at dinner was delicious. We would not hesitate to go back and will certainly be recommending Hurley House to our friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank d0wney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

With a room facing the main road we found the traffic noise intrusive and were unable to sleep beyond 6.00am. Otherwise, the décor is excellent and the staff are attentive, pleasant, friendly and most helpful. Breakfast was excellent

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sstott451803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews