We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellently located villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mirthios, Plakias, Agios Vasileios Municipality, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler7...
2 reviews
“Excellently located villa”
Reviewed 13 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We enjoyed this villa for a month. It is great having the option of the pool or simply walking to the beach for a swim which is only a minutes walk away. All the rooms are of a high standard as is the kitchen. We liked how quiet the area was as well as being able to walk easily into the village for shopping or Taverna’s. We also found that any issue we had was responded to and resolved quickly.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Jun 2019
Dear Paul, than you for your five star review! Iakinthos villa is ideally located in Plakias village, close to everything a traveller might need. The beautiful beach of Plakias is just opposite the villa and you can enjoyed it at any time. The villa is fully equipped and of a high standard. We are glad you felt our cretan hospitality and we hope to see you again in one of our properties. Have a nice summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucydiMag...
Florence, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Modern, spacious, family friendly villa with swimming pool. The location is amazing with a view of the Lybian sea on the doorstep.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DayTrip69...
1 review
“Luxurios house close to the beach”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa was well suited for 6 guests. Perfect location just a few minutes walk from the town. Manos and Peggy were very helpful, fixing some equipment that were missing in equipment.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.