We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best pizza of my life!”

Finalmente pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$34
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Amazing food and great service! I tried all of the starters: Mozzarella in Carrozza was definitely my favorite, but the croquettes and frittatinas were also amazing! Pizza Finalmente was D-I-V-I-N-E..! Really, have never tasted such a delicious pizza, and trust me, I've had quite a few all around Italy.. ;) I also got Limoncello in a chocolate shot glass :) I wish there was a place like this in Amsterdam! Thanks guys!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Celllka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosaria m, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Finalmente pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosaria m, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Finalmente pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Finalmente pizzeria also viewed

Pomigliano d'Arco, Province of Naples
Pomigliano d'Arco, Province of Naples
 
Marigliano, Province of Naples
Casalnuovo di Napoli, Province of Naples
 
Pomigliano d'Arco, Province of Naples
Pomigliano d'Arco, Province of Naples
 

Been to Finalmente pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing