We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
142
115
23
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
115
23
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews talamanca beach ibiza town daily charge private parking an excellent buffet breakfast well located hotel entire length bus service a couple of minutes little things mid range hotel minute walk other guests nice stay the hotel manager three star the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Very well located hotel with nice personnel. Renovated room with balcony, very pleasant and quiet. good breakfast. clean. Air Con. private parking. close to beach. The general manager was extremely friendly and helpful. I recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank globe-plongeuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Arrived late for a 4 nights. We were greeted and check in the was quick and efficient as it was midnight! The bedroom was small but adequate and the bathroom spotless. The breakfast could have been a little more varied, but we only stayed for 4 nights so it was fine. 5 mins to beach and 30 min walk to Ibiza town or 10eur in taxi. The staff were so friendly and the bar cheap compared to the others along the beach. They also have an honesty fridge in reception which is fabulous if you run out of water it fancy a late night drink! Thank you Bus and the team, we loved our short stay with you!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rllnnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Terrible breakfast. Unfriendly reception. Whatever you ask the answer will be you can look it up on internet.Location is good and it is clean but no charm.I would not stay there again and if you want to change hotel they will charge you one night extra as a penalty.Beware of this when you book.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kasloff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

The hotel is just minute walk from the largest beach in ibiza and is very neat and clean. Although a small hotel, but the room is lovely, bathroom is huge. The lady at reception was very funny and friendly. The transport was bit of an issue as it is a bit far from city centre and I travelled in off season, so bus service was poor.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank kvikrams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I stayed with my couple for 3 nights in December and I felt absolutely like home.
The room was nice and modern with a balcony and very light.
The service and staff was absolutely amazing, they helped us with any questions, recommendations, etc.
The breakfast is excellent, very complete, with quality products.
I think it is a good choice for couples as the room's decoration and light has a romantic atmosphere.

Room Tip: The rooms with balcony have good views to the seafront.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva María S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews