We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
220
302
71
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
302
71
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kinshicho station breakfast buffet great hotel skytree view a free shuttle bus quality hotel floor room sky tree tower french bakeries dedicated service located conveniently shopping precinct yummy food the usual amenities rooms are large jr passes rail system
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights in a quadruple room. We had the best view of the Skytree. The room is small compared to hotels in the US but a decent size for Tokyo. Beds were super comfy. The shower was to die for. Wonderful pressure and a huge tub for Asia. The hotel shampoo, conditioner and body wash were all Shesiedo. They smelled heavenly. I really wanted to purchase them but couldn’t find them in the stores. Housekeeping was immaculate in tidying up the room and replenishing toiletries and amenities. The hotel provides free water daily and there’s an ice machine near the elevator. Everyone at the hotel were super polite and helpful.

The wifi was a bit tricky but once we asked the front desk we were able to utilize it. The rooms were not completely soundproofed, we could hear our neighbors next door banging around and some stomping, running noises from the floor above. It was not too bothersome since we were out most of the day.

The location is great. It is about a 20-30 min walk to Skytree or one metro station away. The metro and Jr are about a 5-10 walk away from the hotel. There are two huge supermarkets near the train station Seiyu and Japan Meat. The mall near the train station has many restaurants on the 10th floor. The restaurants close at 10:30 pm so you can have a late dinner. There are two French bakeries nearby and tons of restaurants around the station. The mall also has Uniqlo, Muji, Gu, and Daiso.

The hotel has limousine bus pickup and drop off from both Narita and Haneda airports.

We would definitely stay here again. We miss Tokyo already.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Bejinger123169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside803494, concierge at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo !
This is concierge, Natsumi.

First of all, thank you very much for styaing at our hotel, and giving us great reviews.
We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us.

It seems you are especially satisfied with our facilities, amenities and locations.
We think that keeping the rooms clean and comfortable is the really basic but really important point to welcome our guest.
Therefore it is our pleasure to hear your positive comments about.

Honestly, we are really lucky to have this location.
As you mentioned, there are so many great shopping centers and restaurants around our hotel.
There is actually shoppingcenter under renewal construction, so you should find another attraction if you come back in the future !
We keep trying to find great stores or restaurants around us to make suitable suggestions to our guest, so we hope we can support you better at the next stay.

We will share your opinions about wifi and the sounds from other rooms, to our staff and do our best to improve.
If you have another opportunity, please visit us.
We are looking forward to having you again.

Best Regards,

Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
concierge, Natsumi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Tobu hotel is one of hotel you should choose, the price is medium and many facilities you can try. It located in the center of Tokyo, no worries if you want to go to many place in Tokyo, The food were very good, and variant.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank rudi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside803494, Room reservation at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear guests,

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo !
Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews.
We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel.

Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This hotel is a 4-minute walk from Kinshicho train station and is close to tokyo skytree. They have a really grand entrance so you can't miss it. They offer a free shuttle to disney resort. The service is amazing, they went above and beyond when I asked them for direction. The room was a decent size and it was a full size bed. I only stayed here for one night, but it was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sylvia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside803494, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We really appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed felt comfortable with the location and the employees. Please visit us if you have another chance to come to Tokyo. We are looking forward to have you again.
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Frontdesk
K.Kohno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We had been to the restaurant here many times before but this is the first time we stayed at the hotel. We got a big twin room which was very spacious for putting up the baby cot, and we got a room with a view of the trains which our 1.5 year old son absolutely loved. Skytree view would have been nice if it was just adults, but train view was cheaper and provided great entertainment for our child.
We did have a few accidents (child related!) such as juice spillage but it was always tidied up very quickly by the helpful staff. Any issues they were dealt with extremely quickly and by very friendly staff. I am very impressed with this hotel and would love to stay again when we visit Tokyo next time. The area has so many shops and other amenities, we were able to get absolutely everything we needed to done locally. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone who can afford it!

Room Tip: Choose a room away from lifts, it was quieter with less footfall.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside803494, Concierge at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo ! Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great reviews. We are really glad to hear that you had good time at our hotel. Honestly, it is really lucky to have our hotel in this location, which enable us to provide our guest various views of Tokyo from one same place. The story of your child and the views of train definitely made us really happy. We will do our best to improve ourselves so that we can provide you even better time in next stay, and are looking forward to having you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed at Tobu as a family of 2+3. The staff we encountered were all very friendly especially the receptionist who helped me find a Dr on a Sunday after my daughter put beads in her ears and the gentleman who checked us in. The rooms were all very clean and stocked thank you housekeeping. The fact Tobu has rooms that can accommodate us in one room made things so much easier. The mobile phone available in the room to take out with you was a fantastic and such a great idea. Location wise we found really good easy to get around. There’s a playground five minutes down the road super helpful with kids. Plus there is the free bus to Disney which makes a long day easier.

Our only negatives were the coffee prices in the lobby lounge was excessive and the breakfast buffet was a little repetitive after a week.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and fiends. We will stay here again when we return to Tokyo.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank RLAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside803494, Concierge at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo ! Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and gave us great reviews. We all hope your daughter has no problems with her ears anymore. It is always our pleasure to support you. We also appreciate to hear that you have good memory with our staff because we consider staff eduaction as one of the top priorities to provide our guest great time.

About the breakfast, we will share your opinion to the staff working at the restaurant and discuss what we can do to improve. If you have another opportunity please come back. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews