We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
7
32
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
32
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2010

I have stayed at this hotel a couple times. Breakfast is included and very good. Unfortunate for me after my 13 hour flight I was jet lagged and missed the great breakfast I had 2 years ago. A negative with this hotel is that between 10 and 3 you must vacate the building regardless if you are staying addition days. Positives are it is a quiet area and only a short walk to kameido Jr station and kinschico jr station is a little farther and still walkable.
Macdonalds, dennys, cofee shop, convenience stores all nearby. Check out the donkey store fore one stop shopping from everything you need i.e groceries, cosmetics, designer handbags etc.
I would recommend this hotel but remember it is very tiny!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kameidotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2009

We have just spent 3 weeks in this hotel, and it was just what we needed. As parents witha 14 year old we were able to get a triple room, which was very economical. The room had a fridge and kettle, so we were able to prepare simple food and drinks, also a sofa where parents could sit and read in the late evening while the teenager used his laptop on the counter (free internet access). Bathroom was a small capsule, but the shower was as hot and powerful as one could wish; towels and sheets were changed daily.
We travel light, so the lack of wardrobe or much storage space for luggage didn't bother us. There are rails to hang clothes, and coin operated washer and dryer, Also you can borrow an iron.
The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts (included in the price) were a selection of breads and pastries such as croissants or curry filled rolls, with salads, and hot or cold drinks.
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from a subway station from where you can travel anywhere. The area has many shops and places to eat. The only slight negative is that one must be out of the room between 10am and 3pm while the rooms are cleaned, which was good in that our son could not stay home on the internet all day, but on a day of heavy rain was a bit irritating.
Liked: the price
Disliked: the doors being locked until 3pm when our feet were aching

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gelva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 健康グッツが嬉しいです。
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews